We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Experience”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Fitness Area
Fitness Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Travel702...
1 review
“Outstanding Experience”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Unit has a fantastic view with everything you could want or need, and Valerie is a jewel to work with.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2017
Aw thanks. You were great guests. Hope you will consider returning.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimberly...
Ontario, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lots of room”
Reviewed July 9, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

There were 6 of us, my parents, my husband and I and our 12 and 3 year old. The condo was clean and the view was great. It was close enough to restaurants and things to do but far enough away that the beach out front wasn't overly busy. Cons were only one bedroom has blinds (the rest have light curtains) so I was up with the sun most mornings along with our 3 year old. The pool was nice, but the kids were a little board with it because no pool toys are allowed.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2015
I'm glad you enjoyed your visit! Come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah S
Peachtree City, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The owners are very nice and want you to have a good stay. Don't forget your lysol wipes however.”
Reviewed June 30, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Nothing is labeled. You have no idea what size sheets are where. The doors to the balcony only work from the family room. Don't expect to get out to that balcony from the Master because it is stuck. Only one door works to the outside balcony which has a wonderful view of the beautiful beach. Only one bedroom had darkening shades, the other two bedrooms had sheers. I got the impression that the higher floors were best. I really liked Valerie, but beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convinient to everything.
Liked least: All the keys. Dirty sheets left on the bed and bugs in kitchen and bedrooms.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2015
I'm sorry you were less than Happy. I try to make sure our guests vacations are what they expect.....Happy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamaria11
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great experience”
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Came with a lot of things! The view is beautiful, the condo was very nice, Wasn't noisy at all, The pool was clean & had enough room for a lot of people. Would stay again.

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2015
Thanks so glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing