We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find!”
Review of Daytona Taproom

Daytona Taproom
Ranked #8 of 438 Restaurants in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Pub
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed July 16, 2018

Just a hole in the wall. Mostly a bar and they cook in the open. Four beers, onion rings, and two very good burgers, $27.00.
You will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Preston B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 317 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

First off, this is a bar, don’t expect anything else! But the burgers are great! I had the Pig Burger which came with pulled pork, bacon, fried egg, cheddar cheese, pickles, onion straws, lettuce tomato and barbecue sauce. It was awesome! I had a side of truffle fries which had a good flavor but definitely enough to share. They have some unique burgers like the Elvis that I can’t wait to try!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank hmac9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

I took trip advisers advice and ventured to the Dayton tap room. The food was Excellent. I had the porkzilla with their fresh cut fries, my hubby had the Nacho's. The fries are awesome. If you're into trying different beers this is the place, there were tons on tap. We tried a few,gotta say each was pretty good. Very laid back and friendly with good pricing. Definitely recommend this place,

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Leah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

Food was amazing! Completely finished our food. I got the triple meat smash burger with bacon(crispy just the way I love it) and it was so good. We also got an order of bacon beer cheese fries which were amazing as well. We were dipping our burgers in it. We couldn’t resist. One basket of fries is all you need. Could probably be shared by 4-5 people.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Yamilet F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

This is a dive. Its has chalkboard art all over the walls. There is only one long table or sitting at the bar. Its really meant for a young late night crowed. The food was very good

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Daytona Taproom also viewed

 

Been to Daytona Taproom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing