We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“JUST AN AMAZING STAY”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Long, top-of-the-line K gives feeling of an extra room.
Kitchen
Bathroom
Shower
beachfront
view from carpeted privacy balcony
best location of beach
carpeted privacy balcony
view from balcony
Kitchen
GE profile kitchen with Diamond Halston cabinets
Kitchen
ocean AND intracoastal views
Living Area adjoins privacy balcony overlooking beach & pool
Eur. luxury shower. all tiled bath
Living Room
Eur. des. vanity w/ vessel & Quoizel mirror
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
sunrise view from unit
The Pool
The Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jacksB173...
Strongsville, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“JUST AN AMAZING STAY”
Reviewed February 22, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Everything about this was fantiastic - location, BY THE BEACH - WE ALSO THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE "TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE" and it was - we book for the DAYTONA 500 week and before we could even rebook - unit was gone for 2019 - - we have been lloking for a great place to stay in DAYTONA for years - most hotels are overpriced and DUMPY - finally after 11 years - found something and gone.....

Hopefully there are more Josephine's out there with some fabulous places like this that can help for 2019 - our search goes on again.....

If you can get this place - ANYTIME of year - you are in for a treat.....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurel A
Montgomery
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Condo”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Condo is on 3rd floor facing the ocean. It is beautifully decorated. Upon arrival there was a bottle of wine, chocolates and a welcome note. I felt like royalty. Condo has everything you would need except food and clothes. Owner is so friendly and responds quickly to questions or problems. I would not hesitate returning to this condo. I feel very safe while staying here. It is conveniently located to everything you need. The heater stopped working Dec 30 because the breaker was tripped. No maintenance people were working because of the holiday weekend. Owner bought a portable heater to keep me warm, and heater was back in working order on Jan. 2. I was comfortably warm during the unusual cold spell. Josephine was so apologetic about the heater. I met her and her husband, and they are both very nice people

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2018
Thank you Laurel for your review.... so fortunate and blessed to have people like you staying at the condo. We are hoping you will come back again and hopefully the weather will be warmer for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pris C
1 review
“Very nice condo!”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The condo is beautifully decorated. This is the first condo mattress that’s clearly a quality one that I’ve found. It was very comfortable, especially compared to the sagging mattresses in other condos. I also liked the long shower. Room to sit in a shower seat to shower in comfort and sit far enough back that you can adjust the water temp before it hits you. The kitchen appliances were up to date and the kitchen was stocked with all we needed for cooking. The tv was high quality. The view, great! We were greeting by a bottle of wine, chocolates, and a note welcoming us. Josephine got back to us immediately regarding any questions. The only con I found was no drawer space. The drawers under the tv would have been perfect but they were all full of linens and such, meaning we had to leave our clothes, except hanging ones, in our bags and use them as drawers. Also, plan to eat on the sofa, using the tv tables. What looks like an eating counter is narrow, filled with decorations and the metal chairs uncomfortable to sit on (we used them to hold our unpacked clothes) Overall, however, we had a great stay and would highly recommend it.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lily V
1 review
“The perfect getaway!”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I am speechless! I have never met such an amazing owner like Josephine. She was the most inviting, kind and welcoming personwith hospitality. The condo was absolutely amazing! I loved how clean and organized it was. It was decorated with style and character. The kitchen was fully stocked which made my cooking very easy. Walking inside the condo for the first time wowed me. There was a tray with a bottle of red wine and two glasses waiting for us. It was very thoughtful and sweet. I definitely recommend this beautiful condo to family and friends. Josephine was so amazing! Cannot wait to go back next summer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happytrai...
Beaver, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Getaway”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent room! Beautifully decorated, clean, great location and wonderful view. The champagne and chocolates were a super nice touch! The owner is great to work with and very accommodating. We'd definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelsey B
Columbus, Mississippi
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great condo in a great location”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved our stay at this condo! The room was just big enough for what we needed. The kitchen is nicely stocked with the essentials. The condo was very clean and had a nice ocean view. We loved watching the traffic come and go off of the beach from the balcony. Wine and chocolates were waiting for us when we arrived. There were plenty of linens for our stay as well. The washer and dryer are located near the pool area. This condo is confidently located not far at all from the grocery store and several dining options. We will most definitely be back if we ever come to Daytona again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Thank you so much Kelsey! I am so happy to hear you and your guest had a great time. Yes… most definitely would love to have you back for another vacation... or get just a get-a-away!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pcsh328
Canton, Michigan
1 review
“Stunning studio condo with lots of extras!”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We so enjoyed this condo! Owners are wonderful to work with. Most amazing beach views you don't want to miss. Condo was clean, warm and inviting. Loved the special touches- wine, chocolates, water. Better than staying at any hotel. Will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing