We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect getaway!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Long, top-of-the-line K gives feeling of an extra room.
Kitchen
Bathroom
Shower
beachfront
view from carpeted privacy balcony
best location of beach
carpeted privacy balcony
view from balcony
Kitchen
GE profile kitchen with Diamond Halston cabinets
Kitchen
ocean AND intracoastal views
Living Area adjoins privacy balcony overlooking beach & pool
Eur. luxury shower. all tiled bath
Living Room
Eur. des. vanity w/ vessel & Quoizel mirror
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
sunrise view from unit
The Pool
The Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lily V
1 review
“The perfect getaway!”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I am speechless! I have never met such an amazing owner like Josephine. She was the most inviting, kind and welcoming personwith hospitality. The condo was absolutely amazing! I loved how clean and organized it was. It was decorated with style and character. The kitchen was fully stocked which made my cooking very easy. Walking inside the condo for the first time wowed me. There was a tray with a bottle of red wine and two glasses waiting for us. It was very thoughtful and sweet. I definitely recommend this beautiful condo to family and friends. Josephine was so amazing! Cannot wait to go back next summer!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happytrai...
Beaver, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Getaway”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent room! Beautifully decorated, clean, great location and wonderful view. The champagne and chocolates were a super nice touch! The owner is great to work with and very accommodating. We'd definitely stay again!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kelseyb90...
Columbus, Mississippi
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great condo in a great location”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved our stay at this condo! The room was just big enough for what we needed. The kitchen is nicely stocked with the essentials. The condo was very clean and had a nice ocean view. We loved watching the traffic come and go off of the beach from the balcony. Wine and chocolates were waiting for us when we arrived. There were plenty of linens for our stay as well. The washer and dryer are located near the pool area. This condo is confidently located not far at all from the grocery store and several dining options. We will most definitely be back if we ever come to Daytona again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Thank you so much Kelsey! I am so happy to hear you and your guest had a great time. Yes… most definitely would love to have you back for another vacation... or get just a get-a-away!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pcsh328
Canton, Michigan
1 review
“Stunning studio condo with lots of extras!”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We so enjoyed this condo! Owners are wonderful to work with. Most amazing beach views you don't want to miss. Condo was clean, warm and inviting. Loved the special touches- wine, chocolates, water. Better than staying at any hotel. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah M
1 review
“Beautiful condo right on the beach.”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice owner. Condo is just as is shown in the pictures. Right on the ocean with a lovely balcony.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2017
Thank you so much Deborah! Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you both come back !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSue798
Spring Hill, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Designer Studio, very sweet”
Reviewed December 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We certainly enjoyed our stay in this studio. It is very detailed with the idea of making you feel
special. There are special slide switches on all of the lamps, shower caddie that hangs on shower curtain, lovely coffee maker. The bed is very comfortable as is the sofa. The view is also lovely. We would certainly recommend this condo.

Date of stay: November 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
containsj...
Summerville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful oceanfront condo with awesome owner.”
Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my wife stayed at this wonderful condo for our tenth anniversary for 5 days. My wife loved how the condo was designed. The condo was clean, shower was hot and roomy. The bed was very comfortable to sleep on and the neighbors were quite. The owner of the condo was very helpful on suggesting the best local cuisine and fine dining restaurants. He went above and beyond to help make my anniversary stay a very memorable one. We had one of the best vacations ever in Daytona shores and if we return this condo would be on my short list.

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2016
Delighted to have been able to play a small part in making your anniversary memorable. Hurry back.
These good people were immaculate and left the condo in fantastic condition. They are welcome to stay here anytime and we give them the highest recommendation to all TripAdvisor hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing