We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning studio condo with lots of extras!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Long, top-of-the-line K gives feeling of an extra room.
Kitchen
Bathroom
Shower
beachfront
view from carpeted privacy balcony
best location of beach
carpeted privacy balcony
view from balcony
Kitchen
GE profile kitchen with Diamond Halston cabinets
Kitchen
ocean AND intracoastal views
Living Area adjoins privacy balcony overlooking beach & pool
Eur. luxury shower. all tiled bath
Living Room
Eur. des. vanity w/ vessel & Quoizel mirror
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
sunrise view from unit
The Pool
The Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pcsh328
Canton, Michigan
1 review
“Stunning studio condo with lots of extras!”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We so enjoyed this condo! Owners are wonderful to work with. Most amazing beach views you don't want to miss. Condo was clean, warm and inviting. Loved the special touches- wine, chocolates, water. Better than staying at any hotel. Will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah M
1 review
“Beautiful condo right on the beach.”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice owner. Condo is just as is shown in the pictures. Right on the ocean with a lovely balcony.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2017
Thank you so much Deborah! Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you both come back !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSue798
Spring Hill, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Designer Studio, very sweet”
Reviewed December 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We certainly enjoyed our stay in this studio. It is very detailed with the idea of making you feel
special. There are special slide switches on all of the lamps, shower caddie that hangs on shower curtain, lovely coffee maker. The bed is very comfortable as is the sofa. The view is also lovely. We would certainly recommend this condo.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
containsj...
Summerville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful oceanfront condo with awesome owner.”
Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my wife stayed at this wonderful condo for our tenth anniversary for 5 days. My wife loved how the condo was designed. The condo was clean, shower was hot and roomy. The bed was very comfortable to sleep on and the neighbors were quite. The owner of the condo was very helpful on suggesting the best local cuisine and fine dining restaurants. He went above and beyond to help make my anniversary stay a very memorable one. We had one of the best vacations ever in Daytona shores and if we return this condo would be on my short list.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2016
Delighted to have been able to play a small part in making your anniversary memorable. Hurry back.
These good people were immaculate and left the condo in fantastic condition. They are welcome to stay here anytime and we give them the highest recommendation to all TripAdvisor hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trip65219...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for Couples Getaway”
Reviewed June 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a PERFECT place for a romantic weekend getaway. The room is decorated beautifully and very welcoming. The oceanfront view from the deck provided stunning views of the ocean, beach, and sunrise/ sunsets. The owners were amazing! They were quick to respond and provided helpful suggestions of places to eat and information about the area. I would definitely recommend staying here. My husband and I hope to be able to stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2016
What glorious guests! They treated our beautiful oceanfront unit as if it was their own and left it in wonderful condition. We hope to meet them in person the next time they are here and we highly recommend them to all TripAdvisor/FlipKey owners and managers. Many thanks and hurry back. Your beach and sunrises miss you. Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonjomom
Sarasota, FL
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hidden gem at Treasure Cove”
Reviewed December 29, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Everything in this studio efficiency was top notch- the huge poster bed (which was very comfortable), quality and beautiful furniture, new top of the line kitchen appliances. modern beautifully renovated bathroom with the best shower ever- 10 different spray heads. floor to ceiling tile and glass since. This efficiency makes the most of space with high end furniture. There is no doubt it is the nicest room in this building. Lastly, great lighting all over!
Balcony view (overlooking the pool) is the best of the beach. You'll do most of your dining on the balcony. Well located and close to pharmacy and grocery store.
Owner Gil, extremely nice, always available by phone and willing to help with suggestions for anything you want.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2015
Dear Bonnie & Steven, Thanks for taking such good care of the place. You are welcome back any time. I shall mail out the item I found after you checked out. Best regards and Happiest wishes for the New Year.
- Gil Mills
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elcaringo
Orlando, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Spectacular property! Beautiful condo! Well appointed! Great stay!”
Reviewed September 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for our anniversary. The condo is beautifully furnished, right on the ocean, enjoy watching the ocean or be on the beach in literally two minutes! Beautiful pool too! Corner condo is so quiet, you will love staying here. Walk on the beach, take a swim, and enjoy the condo. Even when it was raining, I sat on the patio overlooking the ocean and still had a great time. The owners are wonderful and will ensure your stay is fun and memorable. I highly recommend this condo! I look forward to returned as soon as possible!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owners are wonderful, property is beautifully decorated, all modern and tasteful!
Liked least: Having to go home!!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing