We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price”

Cold Stone Creamery
Ranked #4 of 10 Dessert in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $7
Restaurant details
ENFIELD CT
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great price”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

My son and his friend ordered the buckets several times for 6.00 you cant beat that price for good ice cream and friendly service.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Commanderhottie18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    38
    10
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice afternoon stop!”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

What's not to love about Coldstone?! :) Great attitudes, singing, laughs, smiles... and awesome ice cream!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“love it!”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Daytona, love everything about Cold Stone! Super nice people work at this location too! Go Broncos! I don't even get the additives, just the ice cream alone is fantastic enough for me. Keep up the good work. Maybe get some Gelato?

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank flysan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiken, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So decadent!”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Wow! What a treat this place was. We don't have anything like this in the Aiken, SC area and I was totally thrilled with this decadent treat. I loved the variety of mix-ins and splurged several times during my visit. Can't wait to try another concoction of my own design! Please come to Aiken!!!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paulsgirl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclenny, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“So good!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We went here on a busy friday night so the line was long. The staff were a bit loud and especially one worker was obnoxious. This was our 1st time in a cold stone creamery and I must say that it was the best icecream I've ever had. Well worth the long wait. It is a little pricey. We ordered 5 small size icecreams and only 1 kid opted for the waffle cone and it was $32. It was really good and worth the splurge on our beach vacation.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cold Stone Creamery also viewed

 
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
 

Been to Cold Stone Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing