We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and friendly ”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 5, 2018 via mobile

This Starbucks is located in close proximity to the beach. We went through the drive through and noticed the building seemed very nice and new. The interior was very clean based on what we could see. Our drinks came out perfect and the staff were very kind!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank slidermuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2017 via mobile

I just want to say thank you to Ashley, an employee who overheard my request for a cup of ice after I spilled hot coffee all over my hand! Ashley went above and beyond what I was expecting by getting me burn gel and doing whatever she possibly could to ensure that I had everything I needed and made sure I was ok! Employees can make or break a business, and Ashley definitely made a great impression!!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Curiosity650146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Most Starbucks are a great get away and fast easy service for your coffee or tea or whatever drink you wish.

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank DeborahDale8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Has many coffees and a lovely clean and friendly coffee sh ,staff really friendly and it's great to people watch .

Date of visit: June 2013
Thank 1006DEBBIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing