We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food and service were poor at best”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #22 of 398 Restaurants in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Aiken, SC
2 reviews
“Food and service were poor at best”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2013

The food and service in this chain restaurant are so typical. Bland flavor and a staff that made us feel like we were in an assemblyline.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank smith_tom116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    100
    28
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rome, Georgia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best IHOP ever”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

The food and service at this IHOP was the best we have ever had. It was directly across from our hotel and we at there twice last week.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sonya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Tasty and convenient.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

Had a late meal of crepes with lingon berries. It was so delicious! I went back a few days later for coffee and breakfast sandwiches to go. The breakfast sandwiches are huge enough to share and so yummy.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank djtravel41769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
51 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

Reasonably priced, great quality & plenty of food. We had left overs for breakfast to use on our second day at the hotel.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank BROOKLYNBEECHBOY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

We age breakfast there twice, and both times were excellent. The eggs were cooked perfect to our orders, the potatoes were wonderful and their sausage tastes wonderful.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank kyKaren2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

Daytona Beach, FL
Daytona Beach, FL
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing