We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation much needed”
other travelers have booked this property
Ariel View of the Opus Building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ariel View of the Opus Building
Ariel View of the Opus Building View of Opus Building from Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Ariel View of the Opus Building
Ariel View of the Opus Building
View of Opus Building from Beach
Heated Oceanside Pool (3 to 5 Ft)
Oceanside Hot Tub
Back View of the Opus Building
Exercise Room
Opus Lobby
Layout of the Condo
Inside Balcony View From Living Room
Outside Early Morning Balcony View
South View from Balcony
North View from Balcony
View of Balcony
Inside Early Morning Balcony View
Outside Early Morning Balcony View
Balcony with Table and Chairs
Living Room
TV and Electric Fireplace
View Standing in Dining Room
Dining Area
View of Kitchen from Dining Area
Kitchen
Entrace to Master Bedroom
Inside Dining Room View
Inside Dining Room View
Panoramic Ocean Views
Kitchen
Oceanviews from Kitchen
Kitchen
Hall View
Condo Front Entrance
Front Entrance of Condo
Hallway to Living Room
Full Bath in Guest Bedroom
Full Bath in Guest Bedroom
View of 2nd Bedroom (King Bed)
View of 2nd Bedroom
TV in Second Bedroom
View of 3rd Bedroom (2 Double Beds)
View of 3rd Bedroom
TV in 3rd Bedroom
Full Bath in Hallway
Master Bedroom
Ocean View in Master Bedroom
On Balcony Looking into Mstr Bedroom & Mstr Bath
Master Bedroom ( King Bed)
32 inch TV in Master Bedroom
Oceanview from Master Bath
Master Bathroom with Large Jacuzzi Tub
Large Walk in Tiled Shower
Commode Closet in Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
In Room Full Size Washer and Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Vacation much needed”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A great relaxing condo. Very clean and the views impeccable! Close to shopping and restaurants. Sit on the balcony and watch the sun set and rise each day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cantwait...
Nicholasville, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“QUALITY IN EVERY WAY”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Once a year my adult children and their spouses, kids (1) so far go on vacation together we stayed for a week. Owner was very nice - Beautiful decor beautiful through out the whole condo. Perfect view of ocean. We had 6 adults and child was perfect for us. Kitchen stocked with everything you can image any kind of kitchen gadget you want. Stove cooked great. Plenty of room to keep from getting on top of each other. We have stayed in other condo's and this one is laid out just right. You could watch TV in the living room while others could be asleep. Very sound proof. Plenty of room for our grandson to play with his hot wheel. Just felt at home. The condo was immaculately clean. Even furnished beach towels in addition to bath room towels. We have stayed in condo's the last 5 years this one is definitely above and beyond any we have stayed in to date. If we go back to Daytona Beach will definitely try to get this home. Yes home it is as nice or nicer than any home I've been in. You will love it! The beach was nice and clean in this area it was a driving beach but you didn't notice it at all. Very clean nice beach!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every thing about it perfect
Liked least: no complaints
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy W
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed August 6, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We were impressed as soon as we opened the door to the lobby. We were super impressed when we opened the door to our unit. We loved it the moment we arrived. It was dark, BUT the sounds of the oceans waves were a beautiful welcome. The unit was very clean and the perfect size for the 6 of us. Waking up the next morning made our first full day in Daytona awesome. The view was beautiful. The pool, deck and hot tub were clean and the MUCH traveled hallways to the outside were clean too. We had such great time! Also, the Opus building itself is at a great location with Dollar General directly across the street and the Winn-Dixie just down the block. We would come back in a heartbeat and highly recommend the Opus.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shar8hd
Elkhart, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent experience!”
Reviewed May 29, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This condo is first class. Beautiful decor, very clean. It is very spacious. The condo is exactly like the pictures. We were very impressed with the security. The owners of the condo were very thorough giving me the information I needed & were very nice in all aspects. I highly recommend this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bomaldan
1 review
“This cono is beautiful.”
Reviewed March 29, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The view from the condo is awesome. Every room is large and comfortable there is nothing to want for.From kitchen to beach supplies it has everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don B
Evansville, Indiana
1 review
“A Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed February 28, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

It was just as the pictures showed. We had a great stay didn't want to leave, it is a very nice place to stay and looking forward to return their next year if possible. Very easy to find and easy access to everything you need. The place was very clean and well kept and the master bedroom was exceptional. I would like to Thank the owners for such a pleasant stay







>

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Condo
Liked least: parking
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mmlracing
David City, Nebraska
2 reviews
“Wonderful accommodations”
Reviewed February 25, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Roomy, private, beach front, quiet. The only down side, you must bring/buy toilet paper. Very comfortable for 6.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing