We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Quiet and Friendly Vacation Spot”

Turtle Inn Beach Club
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Daytona Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Turtle Inn Beach Club
Ranked #7 of 24 Daytona Beach B&B and Inns
MIDDLEVILLE
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A Quiet and Friendly Vacation Spot”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

My friends and I stayed in a nice sized unit. It was very comfortable and bright with everything we needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were on the beautiful Daytona beach in three minutes. Because there are so many activities in the area including restaurants, shopping, nature sites, golf, mini golf and everything else one would want, it is an easy place to stay with something for everyone. For those who want a quiet place to stay to enjoy the sun and sea, it is perfect!

Room Tip: There are a variety of types of units from studio to one bedroom with two bathrooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rjwMiddleville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    5
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
10
7
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bedford, Indiana, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

this is a great place to stay! it was very clean an staff was very friendly! loved that you were just steps to ocean and that pool an hottub had great view of the ocean! meet alot of people who visit there alot and they were also great! i would recommend this to anyone looking for a great place while visiting felt like home when you came back! close to alot of fun stuff and easy to get to !

Room Tip: we had unit 105 and it was ocean view and in the middle of the place but quick walk either way! had...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Amanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montclair, New Jersey
Level Contributor
333 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2012

My family and I were placed here after a mix up with our Ocean Walk revervation, while the pool area is nice, and outdoor grill area clean, the rooms-were nothing of the sort. The size of our unit was good, but it was filthy, as was my inlaws unit. The carpet was so dirty that our socks were black from the soot,after showering, when walking back to room, my daughters feet turned black. The front desk staff seemed ok, but did nothing regarding our concern about the room's filth or any other issue. The bed was hard, A/c was a wall unit that kept freezing over. Do yourself a favo- DONT STAY HERE. We checked out early & went elsewhere.

Room Tip: pick a different hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mauinokaoi1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville
Level Contributor
62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2012

This condo/time share property is directly on the ocean and has a great family atmosphere. Rooms are tastefully decorated and very clean. Super friendly staff who makes you feel like you are coming home. Great "home away from home".

Room Tip: Most rooms have ocean view ... a few ocean front.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank jbenzlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Daytona Beach
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront
Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront
#14 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,328 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Oceanfront
Holiday Inn Express and Suites O...
#1 of 2 in Daytona Beach Shores
4.5 of 5 bubbles 759 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
0.2 mi away
Beachside Motel
Beachside Motel
#41 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Turtle Inn Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Turtle Inn Beach Club

Property: Turtle Inn Beach Club
Address: 3233 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118-6256
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Beach Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 B&Bs / Inns in Daytona Beach
Hotel Class:3 star — Turtle Inn Beach Club 3*
Number of rooms: 39

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing