We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Boardwalk Inn and Suites
Ranked #43 of 73 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Front desk clerks where GREAT and the nightly rate was very good compare to other hotel on the beach, the room was AMAZING and very clean, beds were super comfortable. The room we stayed in did not have a balcony but no worries you have floor to ceiling windows and you have an amazing view regardless!! We are returning in the summer and would be staying in this hotel for sure. Needless to say my girls did not want to leave and they were very excited when I told them we will be returning in the summer. If you want a very nice clean room on the beach and great service, you need to check this place out you will not be disappointed!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zailet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (288)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

200 - 206 of 288 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2013

My first stay here and I have been going to Bike Week Every Year for the past 30 years.. The room was adequate but a little cramped. No desk or tabel for planning and computer. If you are going a different time of the year would not be my first choice but I will stay here again for bike week. Location is perfect for main street. Good hot complimentary breakfast saves time and money in the morning.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

just got home from another bike week in daytona, spent 9 days in the same room i have been staying in for years, and everything was perfect!! Debbie at the desk, Greg in the lot and the rest of the staff were happy+helpful like always..good hot breakfast every day,clean pool+hot tub, not a single flaw in the whole 9 days! already have reservations made for october and next bike week! lookin forward to many more years at this place! hopefully the present owners will have it for years,, and good job to them!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

My stay was pleasant I was on the fourth floor view was ok,clean room. Excellent housekeeping. Very sweet lady, didnt hesitate to cater to my needs. Overall the service was excellent. The pool area was clean, I had a really great trip and I really recommend this hotel. See you next year.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lydia111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

I stayed in 507 the room was clean, it was serviced daily. Housekeeper was pleasant. Loved her accent. She made my stay pleasant. Thank you boardwalk . I do recmmend this hotel. The breakfast was good, I didnt have to go out to have breakfast elsewhere. Thanks for clean room.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrissy200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

I was there few months ago and after finding a cockroach on my food, which was in the microwave in my room, I tried to talk to manager and after several messages left he/she never got back to me.. I took picture for proof. First time there and was very upset this happened...gave them a chance to speak to them and they showed verry poor cincern.. Sad for them I have to write this negatuve review.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cristovive1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Worst Customer Services EVER! They should look up the definition of Hospitality because they clearly don't know what it means or how to provide a hospitable stay. People pay to come and stay here to enjoy a great vacation, not to be treated disrespectfully.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Service
2  Thank VickyF34515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
0.0 mi away
Fountain Beach Resort
Fountain Beach Resort
#39 of 73 in Daytona Beach
293 reviews
1.2 mi away
Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze
0.1 mi away
Daytona Inn Beach Resort
Daytona Inn Beach Resort
#48 of 73 in Daytona Beach
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
0.8 mi away
Daytona Beach Regency
Daytona Beach Regency
#21 of 73 in Daytona Beach
457 reviews
0.2 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites
Roomba Inn & Suites
#37 of 73 in Daytona Beach
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boardwalk Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boardwalk Inn and Suites

Address: 301 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118-4503
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Daytona Beach
#26 On the Beach Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range: $91 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Boardwalk Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Boardwalk Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boardwalk Hotel Daytona Beach
Boardwalk Resort Daytona Beach
Boardwalk Daytona Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing