We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harbour Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
$108
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$119
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$86
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western International Speedway Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$79
$67
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oceanfront Daytona Beach(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$102
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$101
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$80
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$88
$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveler rating
32
60
25
16
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
60
25
16
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areafull bathroomsmattress topperbedroom kingocean frontbeautiful balconybike weekboard walkexercise roomawesome stayoceanfront viewunitdishwasherjacuzzitrailerfurnishingskitchenette
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 158 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Midway,GA
17
Reviewed May 30, 2003

The hotel was clean with a Denny's Restaurant on site. Our room looked almost like a brand new room with a whirlpool and 5' walk-in shower. We had a oceanfront view for a very reasonable price. We were right beside Splash Park and the pier was in eye distance. I will go back to this hotel again in the near future. Consider buying a condo here. Excellent staff and had a great time.

7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our resort. It is fantastic that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have taken the time to make the resort an even better destination for our guests and hope to see you again!

Best regards,
Ariel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Jacksonville, FL
19
Reviewed March 23, 2003

There was not adequate security. Rooms shabbily built/maintained. A door three rooms down slams and you think a gun went off in your room. Could hear someone bouncing a "golf" ball upstairs. Desk has an attitude and was argumentative with guests. Someone stole our balcony chairs and they would do nothing about it. Could not leave the door open to hear the ocean because they did not shut down the pool at 11 pm as they said was done and people were yelling and screaming in the pool till 4AM. Got calls from the front desk about renting our room, which we had paid for the entire weekend. Then the next day, people knocked and kicked on our room and demand that they had rented the room. Neither the desk or Westgate (who also rents there) would take responsibility for the problem. Beer and wine bottles at the pool. Garbage sitting in the hallway. Our restful weekend...NOT!!

9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our resort. We have updated our resort since you last came and hope to see you again!

Best regards,
Ariel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
18
Reviewed January 10, 2003

Stayed on 8th floor. Hotel was very quiet and clean. No deposit taken as I used a credit card. Room appeared to be newly redecorated with tile floor. Real convienent with Denny's on ground floor. Would recommend for couples and families. Room had all kitchen appliances. Pool is big and clean, but was too cold when there for us to swim.

8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2015

Thank you so much for your input. It is wonderful that you were able to enjoy your stay at our resort. We appreciate you choosing us for your stay and hope you provide us with the pleasure again in the future!

Best regards,
Ariel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Daytona Beach, FL
114
Reviewed November 4, 2002

This place is a rip off. They quoted us a price for rooms and took an advance deposit. When everyone checked out and paid their bills our $385 deposit was not refunded. Having to go to small claims court to get it back.

MANY OTHER PLACES TO STAY - DON'T GO HERE! Rooms were filthy and no clean towels, maid service or anything without begging them!!

14  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our resort. We have updated our resort since you last came and hope to see you again!

Best regards,
Ariel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews