We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveler rating
193
134
39
15
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
193
134
39
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracked egg first floor across the street nice pool would stay here again beach access nice stay ocean kitchenette daytona pets tile sunrise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 397 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

We stayed aug 7-9. Wonderful quiet place rooms are updated beds so comfortable and staff very helpful and accommodating. Five star rating.will be backparking right in front of room. Ocean view from every room.pool and grounds very clean

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked the place. we work very hard to make this place clean and accommodating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017

I stayed here last weekend for a quick getaway. The room was super clean and modern. Everyone was super friendly and accommodating. It's right on the ocean and has a beautiful view. One evening I just spent sitting on the patio. It's in a great location close to restaurants, bars and grocery stores/ 7/11's. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone. Best part is, it's super affordable and well worth the price.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 394brittnil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Thank you for staying at our property. We are glad that you liked the place very much we work very hard to make this place affordable and clean.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

The room was very clean, neat, smelled good because without carpet, and had blackout curtain. The bedroom was extremely comfortable and I was worried about it because I've problem in my back. Most of rooms show you a beautiful beach view and you can have your breakfast enjoying it. The hotel doesn't offer breakfast, but the room had a coffeemaker. The team workers were very kind and friendly. It is a quiet and nice place to enjoy with your family. Have a good trip!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cléa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2017

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked the place. We look forward to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

This was a nice hotel. Highly recommended. Small and efficient. Will be going back next summer. The only bad part is the parking. If you plan on leaving early morning you may be blocked in. They do try to limit to one vehicle per room. A parking lot across the street that will charge $10 a night to park. Also not much room around the pool.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank meaganscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2017

Thank you for staying at our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017

This motel has went downhill in the last few years, it was clean enough. Lots of shady people staying and office did not act like they could give me a extra towel or even sheet for the pull away bed. would not stay again

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vacationfreak72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Thank you for staying at our property. we have recently renovated the whole property. we do not know where you had problems. you should have come at the frontdesk to ask for more towels and sheets. please let us know who has told you about that so that we can take action.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews