We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer Friendly!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Ranked #1 of 98 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Level Contributor
35 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Customer Friendly!”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Yearly my family & I go to the Coke Zero 400 NASCAR race & stay @ this hotel. It is very clean, the staff is very friendly & they remember us. The staff remembers my daughters birthday & celebrates with balloons, cake, etc. They are very personable & make sure that we are comfortable, happy & are genuinely appreciative of suggestions to improve quality care, etc. It is a pleasure to visit "friends" & be greeted with genuine smiles.!! I recommend the Daytona Speedway Quality Inn to anyone passing through Daytona Beach or staying in the area. Youll love the staff ( Amanda, Deborah, Mr. Patelle & family, Susan & Lynn). Class act. Ive been staying here for 12 years!

Room Tip: We like the 2nd floor, especially corner rooms on any side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mich M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Hi Mich M and family,

Thank you ever so much for such a kind and wonderful review. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and look forward to celebrating your daughters birthday each year. It is so much fun seeing the younger generation (the kids) enjoy the racing as much as we do. I am happy to know that you had a great time and of course we are already looking forward to seeing you next year! Have a happy holiday season and July 2015 will be here before we know it.

P.S. I will be sure to let everyone know that you remembered them personally :-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    835
    219
    32
    11
    7
See reviews for
336
273
90
154
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (228)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jensen Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2014

We Have been staying for at least 4 years in a row attending the race at Daytona International
Friendly pleasant employees and very accommodating.
Very clean rooms and lobby.
Convenient to the activities we attend.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Hi Kim H,

Thank you for posting a review! The best part of my experience at this hotel are our very valued guests that go out of their way to stay with us each and every year. That is what makes it so much fun during all the special events. We greatly appreciate you and we always look forward to the next years event before this one was even over with. See you next year and until then Happy Travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apopka, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2014

We love this Inn! The fantastic staff-from owner, general manager, front desk to breakfast hostess and housekeeping are the most pleasant, friendly and helpful folks out of the many places I've visited. The location is terrific-right across from the Daytona Speedway(and no extra charge for parking for Inn guests), very close to the airport, restaurants and shopping, short drive to the "world's famous Daytona Beach", and highway to Orlando. And the hot breakfasts!! pancake maker, waffle maker, eggs, bacon/sausage, cereal, fruit and on and on with choices. Plus the coffee is delicious. Better than any restaurant, definately. The rooms are comfortable & always clean.We love staying here.

Room Tip: Tell the staff what you'd like & they'll suggest the best room for you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Loral H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Hi LoralH

Excellence is what everyone on our team strives for and when we read a review from one of our guests that lets us know that we were able to accomplish our goals we are over the top happy.
Our location is one of our best assets and considering that we are only a short 15 minute drive to the beach and located amongst several shops and restaurants makes our hotel convenient and our hospitality appreciated. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you the next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2014

The hotel is excellent in every aspect,the staff went well out of there way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Location is also incredible, we where literaly staying across from the track. My wife, son, and I are very grateful. Hope to stay there soon.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jesusreyes2955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Hi jesusreyes2955,

What a wonderful compliment to our entire team. Thank you so very much for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers and we are happy to know that we exceeded your expectations. We all look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seminole, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2014

I bing coming to Quality inn Daytona for 4 or 5 years now.I come in Feb. and July for the races. Deborah,Amanda, and breakfast saff and house keeper are all SUPER.. I highly recommend coming here. see you in FEB> Deborah and Amanda . ps can not wait.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nascarrichard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Hi nascarrichard,

Thank you so much for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. As you already know, you are part of our family and we always look forward to seeing you and we are already counting the days until the 500. I hope that your days until then are smooth..... See you soon and I will be sure to let Amanda know that you remembered her on your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsburg, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2014

I stay here every year for the Coke Zero 400. Mr. Patelle, Deborah, Amanda, the breakfast staff and the room attendants are all super friendly and genuinely want you to enjoy the stay. It's always a pleasurable experience and I look forward to being back next year. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jeff P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Hi Jeff P -

I can't help but smile when I see everyone drive up and during the three days that all of you are here. You sure do keep us on our toes. Your high recommendation is great appreciated and I will be sure to share your review with the entire team. From our family to yours we thank you! We will see you the next go round....Until then Happy Travels!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Northport, New York, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We have been staying at this property for the summer race weekend for many years. Each year gets better and better. Breakfast was fantastic, plenty of food choices and a great hostess keeping all items available. Rooms were very comfortable and staff was accommodating. The best place to stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Hi Peter D,

One of the reasons other than our great location and team is the fact that we have great loyal guests that come home each July. Thank you!!! Your loyalty to our hotel and the race means a great deal. Thank you for posting a review and we are already anticipating next year...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Daytona Beach
5.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Oceanfront
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Ocea...
#2 of 5 in Daytona Beach Shores
1,272 reviews
6.9 mi away
Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront
Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront
#13 of 98 in Daytona Beach
1,374 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western International Speedway Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Daytona Speedway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Daytona Speedway

Property: Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Address: 2250 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-1124
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
#1 Green Hotel in Daytona Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Daytona Speedway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get your money's worth with the 2017 Platinum Award winning Quality Inn Daytona Speedway/I-95, exit 261A. Enjoy the benefits from staying centrally located, with direct views of the Daytona International Speedway and just minutes from the World Famous Daytona Beach, Daytona International Airport and all local attractions. As a top rated hotel on TripAdvisor, we understand exactly what savvy guests like yourself want. We are proud to provide a clean, comfortable room at a great price (without all the extra fee's). Included with your accommodations, free high-speed Wi-Fi access in all public areas and guest rooms, plus a 24 hour fitness room & business center. Start your morning out right with our healthy and filling complimentary hot breakfast buffet including sausage, eggs, Belgian waffles, homemade biscuits and gravy, fresh fruits, assorted yogurt's, sugar-free items, over 20+ items in all. We offer spacious king and/or double queen guest room, featuring pillow top beds, comfy linens, signature in-room coffee, high-speed Internet access, microwave, refrigerator and expanded cable television with over 100+ channels including HBO. Enjoy our 24hr coffee bar with specialized teas and hot cocoa's. Guests at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway/I-95 enjoy walking to the Daytona 500 Experience Tour and visiting local museums. The hotel offers easy access to Daytona Kennel Club & Poker Room, Chocolate Factory, Speed Park Go-Cart Park, and Daytona Lagoon Waterpark and all local Colleges. We are the ideal rest stop for travelers driving to Disney World, Universal Studios, Orlando, Cruise Ports and South Florida. Hotel guests will appreciate a host of nearby dining options including Cracker Barrel, Carrabba's Italian Grill, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Outback Steakhouse, BJ's Famous Restaurant, Chili's, Tijuana Flats, Buffalo Wild Wing and much more. We look forward to taking care of your visit to the Daytona Beach area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Daytona Speedway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway Hotel Daytona Beach
Quality Inn Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing