We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$125
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western International Speedway Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$79
$67
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$119
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oceanfront Daytona Beach(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$120
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$146
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$95
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,213)
Filter reviews
1,213 results
Traveler rating
920
237
37
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
920
237
37
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdaytona speedwayacross the streetbreakfast hostchoice hotelsroom was cleanrace fansthe breakfast areagreat place to staynice breakfastguest servicesthe general managerrestaurants and shoppingexcellent staywould definitely stay here againyogurtfree breakfastbike week
Filter
Updating list...
931 - 936 of 1,213 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2013

The room was pretty clean, though not spotless. Nicely appointed, for the price, with comfortable bedding, a mini fridge, and a microwave. Staff was super friendly.
Right across the street from the Daytona International Speedway.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IAteItAll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2013

Dear IAteItAll,


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed the location and hope that the next time you are in the area you will stay with us. Until then, Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Very nice hotel. Room was very clean and quiet. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar was very well stocked and the woman keeping everything fresh is a wonderful person to see in the morning.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sueann N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2013

Dear Sueann N,

Friendly and helpful! We could not ask for more. It is a pleasure to come to our hotel to report for duty. It feels more like home than home a lot of the times and this is because of our guests. We are happy that your experience meant enough to you to take the time to share your opinion. We hope that you will have a great summer - Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

I enjoyed my weekend and my stay at Quality Inn. The rooms are nice and have everything you need such as microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. The staff(Amanda & Lynn) was awesome and made you feel at home.

Room Tip: All rooms are clean and nice.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vanessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2013

Dear Vanessa B,

I would personally like to thank you for acknowledging our team members Ms. Amanda and Ms. Lynn. It is great to know that what ever the time of day that a manager can rely of their team to always provide that kind of hospitality that we are known for even in their absence. We look forward to your next stay and until then Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Within walking distance of anything you might need and not a far ride to the beach. Directly across from the Speedway, staff were very friendly and helpful. Free Breakfast every morning with almost everything for every palate. Rooms were very clean, updated and comfortable for an overnight or two. My only issue was the noise from other guests late at night slamming doors. Priceline helped us stay for $59, well worth it!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blondiekat45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Dear Blondiekat45,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you took the time to let your fellow travellers know your opinion of your stay. We agree that we are very convenient to several restaurants and it is so much fun with the Daytona Speedway located directly across the street. We do apologize on behalf of our guests about the banging the doors shut. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future and until then Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

I am in my room as I type this review. The room is clean. Bathroom spacious. The bed is comfortable. Microwave, eating area, coffee pot, and iron included. I don't care too much for the rooms not being inside the hotel but the cleanliness and friendly staff make up for it. However I guess it is convenient when it comes to moving in and out of the room. But if you are a female traveling alone like myself, make sure you are aware of this. Just back your vehicle in if you are an out of towner. The area is safe but better safe than sorry no matter where you all. All and all, I am pleased.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MememememeOfficial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2013

Dear MememememeOfficial,

Such a quick response to your experience at our hotel. Thank you for mentioning that it was a great experience - the ease in which you can get right to your vehicle without the elevator and hallways makes our hotel a great experience. Thank you for acknowledging our team as well. We take great pride in our special brand of hospitality and appreciate that you mentioned ours. We hope that you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in Daytona Beach, until then Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews