We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not as good as when Tom had it”

Rhokkoh's Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #6 of 12 Dessert in Daytona Beach
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

Yogurt was mushy. The new owner put in some kids nd of icecream. Yuck! The won't let you put in your own toppings. Tom needs to take ownership back.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank sassygigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 87 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2018

The yogurt is delicious. We met the owner and he told us some of the history. It was a very nice experience.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Teresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

Great frozen yogurt and great toppings. The toppings really are fresh. The variety is grade and change is often enough to be interesting but not so often that you miss out on a favorite. I have both regular yogurt and vegan yogurt made with coconut milk,. The only thing I would change is to turn the music down. Other than that they will always have my business . Great place to go to get a good frozen yogurt and a chill with your friends.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank sassygigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

My kids love to go here for a treat. Always a good variety of flavors. You make your own creation. Nice atmosphere too.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank JEConrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018

It's a charming place on the outside however the fruit toppings are up not to par and though the yogurt was good I found a hair in mine, that is enough to make a person throw up and off my list!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rhokkoh's Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Daytona Beach Shores, FL
 

Been to Rhokkoh's Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing