We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Biggest Plate of Great Food I have ever seen!!”

Ultimate Omelet House & More
Ranked #93 of 375 Restaurants in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Middleton, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Biggest Plate of Great Food I have ever seen!!”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Thank you Sandy for making us feel at home!! They have the best omlettes around. The hashbrowns & home fries are great. The biscuits & gravy only get the 1/2 portion they feed you so much & the coffee is the Best in Daytona!! All this is very reasonable price. a definate must go eat!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank kimberly w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    22
    7
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Janesville, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Awesome food!”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We were looking for good breakfast in Daytona during our vacation and tried this place on a tip from someone at our hotel. Food is awesome and wait staff if wonderful! The food was hot and fresh. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, VA
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Good breakfast spot.”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Stopped in for breakfast on my last day in Daytona for Bike Week. This is a great locally owned breakfast spot with good food, good portions, and friendly service. Wish I had found it earlier in the week, but there is always next year. PS, try the sausage gravy.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank morrisn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast, Very Friendly Staff - Excellent”
Reviewed April 2, 2013 via mobile

If we had been staying in the area longer would have loved to return everyday, sadly we were moving up to St Augustine. We spent 2 weeks in USA during March and this was the best easy going breakfast place we visited, the food was great and the service even better, the price was also good - visit you will be made very welcome.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank 889977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Mmmm,good!”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Always stop here to eat before we head back home! All home made,giant biscuits for breakfast! You do not leave hungry,great food and excellent service.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ultimate Omelet House & More also viewed

South Daytona, FL
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
 
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
 

Been to Ultimate Omelet House & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing