We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We would definitely stay here again!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from any of our adjacent ground level ocean front condos.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from any of our adjacent ground level ocean front condos.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
47 reviews
View from any of our adjacent ground level ocean front condos.
The kitchen comes complete with all the necessary cooking utensils.
View from the living area to through the kitchen and into the bedroom
Full Bathroom, with a tub and shower.
Resorts front entrance
Resorts Lobby area
One of the Two Hot tub
Large Indoor Pool
Business area
The Gym
View from the pool deck.
View from pool looking at the Ground Level side by side condos.
Refreshing spot.
Outdoor fire Pit -
The Reef - Refreshing times
Private patio with direct access to the pool deck
Great Family Fun!
Birds eye view of our three Ground Level Ocean Front and side by side condos location.
We directly on the beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jbullock2...
Boonville, Indiana
1 review
“We would definitely stay here again!”
Reviewed March 14, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This property was just perfect for us. We really enjoyed being right on the ocean. Everything was provided for us, right down to an ice maker in the fridge. The owners were very nice to deal with. We would recommend this rental to anyone wanting to visit Daytona Beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2016
Thank you June for the kind review. We are very pleased you joined the accommodation. Our location can't be any more perfect. We look forward to you next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kreak169
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I was a little hesitant to go with a private owner rental, but this one ended up one of the best accommodation choices I have made in a long time! The owners are just terrific to deal with, and the condo is clean and comfortable and right on the ground floor where you can just walk out the door and be at the pools and the beach! Nothing like being able to listen to the ocean waves as you go to sleep and then wake up to an amazing view! The kitchen is well-equipped and we were able to make all our meals there. There is a Publix and Walgreens right across the street so it is very easy to grab groceries and necessities. It is just minutes away from all kinds of shopping and area attractions as well as the Ocean Arena where our son competed in Gymnastics Nationals. I just can't even begin to say enough good about this place, and I hope to be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharireed
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Condo and location for a great price!”
Reviewed April 24, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful experience staying at this condo. Terry made it very easy to rent the Condo with quick responses with any questions I had. Ocean front was no exaggeration! Ground level was the way to go. We walked out the door and the Ocean was right there. An added bonus was the location to all kinds of shopping and Publix right across the street. We didn't know there was a poolside bar with a DJ on the weekends. Not to worry if you're not into loud music. It's down at the other end between the two large pools. There are two other pools there also. One for the little kids and an indoor pool. They are in need of new plaster but the pools are super clean. I was told they've been doing all kinds of improvements to the Hotel. Beautiful lobby and nice Restaurant.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barb H
Peoria, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My wife and I were very satisfied with our stay,”
Reviewed February 15, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We found everything to be exactly as we were told.The view is beautiful and a peaceful atmoaphere.We would definitely rent this condo again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarcastic...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Next availability please?”
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I had a fabulous time! The condo is perfect for a lovers getaway!! Beautiful view from (our) back porch !! Can't wait to go back to (our) home Away from home!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boden, Sweden
Reviewed June 25, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
familyoft...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect for Families with Little Ones”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

My husband and I along with our 5 year old daughter spent 4 fun filled days in this amazing unit. It was the perfect size for us. The spray pool in the pictures is literally steps from your door. Our daughter couldn't get enough. Between the 2 large pools, beach and this spray pool she was totally worn out everyday. It was so nice to just walk out from our patio without ever setting foot in an elevator. The beach is beautiful, the bar has great frozen drinks and the unit is very comfortable! We arrived home early this afternoon and have already received our security deposit back to Pay Pal! The owners were very pleasant and easy to work with. We will definitely visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing