We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good”
Review of Zoni's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zoni's Pizza
Ranked #225 of 375 Restaurants in Daytona Beach
Price range: $1 - $14
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Description: Zoni's World Famous Pizza is the home of the best pizza in Florida. Stop in to try out our selection of pizza, our delicious ice cream, or any one of the other fabulous items on our menu!
Daytona Beach, Florida
1 review
“Pretty good”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Pizza was New York style and was very good. Big slices and the wings were the best. The sauce on them the owner makes very very good. If ever back in the area would order pizza and wings here again. The delivery was great for where our hotel was out at LPGA Blvd.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travel28043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    4
    3
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good hot wings”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Fast friendly service. Get your food to go. Drinks are very expensive. The pizza was ok. The hot wings were good.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank LAKEESHA J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockwood, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Maybe the boss was away”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Dropped in for breakfast January 2nd. with the family. The souvenir shop next door said the place was good and noticed a trip advisor sticker in the window, so figured it would be a good place. A young guy seemed to be the only one working the place and he couldn't cook at all. He served eggs that were hardly cooked and when I asked to redo them, he said they didn't have any more eggs. The portions of hardly cooked home fries were tiny and he served a squashed meatball as a sausage. Didn't have toast he said. The place was dirty and the tables hadn't been wiped and the menus sticky and old. One of our worst experiences ever in a restaurant. Shouldn't have paid the bill in full. Maybe the manager / owner was away. Good location just off the beach. Hope they get it together !!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
1 review
“Great food reasonable prices, go see its a good local hangout!”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Great breakfast and they are nice, good food, prices are best around, good value and nice cold beer for those morning that we over indulge. The beach is just within sight and you can get a swim in while you are waiting for your food. Go see the gang you will become a regular before your stay is over, tell them momma duke sent you!!!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tammy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great food. Great location.”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Great little place just off the beach. They have seating right out on the sidewalk where you can enjoy the weather and the beach view. The owner is so friendly and we really enjoyed visiting with him. We ate breakfast there every morning. The prices were so cheap and the food is great!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MaryBeth40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoni's Pizza also viewed

 
Daytona Beach, FL
Daytona Beach, FL
 

Been to Zoni's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing