We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay.”
other travelers have booked this property
Front Entrance of Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Entrance of Condo
Living Room and Kitchen Kitchen & Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
77 reviews
Front Entrance of Condo
Living Room and Kitchen
Kitchen & Dining Area
View of Living Room
View of Living Room
View of Ocean in Dining Area
View of the Kitchen
Master Bedroom/King Bed With Ocean Views
Balcony can be Accessed From Mstr Bdrm
Master Bedroom with 32' HD TV
Master Bedroom
Mstr Bath With Huge Walk In Tiled Shower
Mstr Bath Double Sink Vanity
Mstr Bath Whirlpool Jacuzzi Tub
Master Bathroom with Large His/Her Walk in Closet
2nd Bedroom/King Bed/Ocean Views
2nd Bedroom with His/Her Closet
2nd Bedroom With 32' HD TV
3rd Bedroom/2 Double Beds with Views of the Atlantic Ocean
3rd Bedroom/2 Double Beds With His/Her Closet
3rd Bedroom with 32' HD TV
Guest Bathroom
In Unit Laundry Room/Full Size Washer & Dryer
Panoramic Views From Balcony
View From balcony
36 Ft Balcony
Panoramic Views From Balcony
Oceanfront Heated Pool
Oceanfront Heated Pool
Oceanfront Hot Tub
Oceanside Pool & Hot Tub
Exercise Room
Game/Party Room
Opus Entrance Hallway
Ariel View and Location of Our Unit #605
Back View of Opus
Ariel View of Opus
Side View of Opus
Back View of Opus from Ocean
Layout of Unit #605
South Atlantic Avenue
South Atlantic Avenue
Congo River Mini Golf Across From Opus
Disney 75 Minutes Away
Daytona  International Speedway 16min
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 77 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reca78
Smyrna, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed November 2, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Everything was great. The two rooms were a little on the small side but great! Clean! Great location! Just for reference...parking garage is under office.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati Ohio
Reviewed October 12, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greenville SC
Reviewed August 26, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beck52
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great week in daytona”
Reviewed July 9, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

very nicely furnished condo. our family had a great time and the condo was big enough to accommodate the crew and even some extras that came over for a birthday dinner. kitchen was well stocked and there were even beach towels in the linen closet. they thought of everything! we were there over july 4th and had a great view of fireworks along the beach. the common areas were well cared for and clean and the pool and hot tub were well maintained. renting was very easy and we would certainly love to return.
highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AL
Reviewed July 5, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed June 29, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta
Reviewed June 21, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing