We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$210
$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$130
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$119
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Oceanfront Daytona Beach(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western International Speedway Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$169
$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$143
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$114
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveler rating
230
83
17
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
83
17
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschef jamesfront deskvery nice hotelonly stayed one nightking suiteflat screeneasy accessbed was comfortablewater pressurebike weekroom was largelate checkfree breakfastthe general managerfitness centerclean roomsdefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 348 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2013

My women's tennis team has stayed at this Holiday Inn three times in the last 2 years as we were in Daytona Beach to play in the USTA Florida State Sectional tournament. With all the pressure we all felt before each tennis match, staying in a hotel as lovely and comfortable as this property helped calm our nerves. From the minute we checked in, we were all impressed with the friendliness and competency of the entire staff. Our rooms were very large and clean. As capatain of the team, I had made all the reservations and asked for all the rooms (9 or so) to be on the same floor. The reservation personnel made this happen and it added to our enjoyment of staying there. The complimentary breakfast buffet was excellent and we noticed that a number of new items had been added...it was the perfect way to start our days. The Holiday Inn LPGA is within 5 minutes or so from the Florida Tennis Center where all our matches were played. We could not have asked for a better location. Hoping that our team qualifies once more for the state tournament, we will most definitely stay at this property.

Room Tip: All the rooms are excellent!!
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaytonaHI, General Manager at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Judy,

Thanks for the great review! You and your team are always welcome at the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA!

I am glad your "upgrade" was to your liking!

See you soon,

Dave Bon Fleur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Stopped here for a night with two little ones under 3 yo. The hotel was extremely clean, rooms were large and very comfortable. Bathrooms were very nice and clean. Bed was soooo comfortable and towels nice and soft. The hotel looked brand new. The staff was very nice and the breakfast buffet was perfect. This was our second Holiday Inn stay on our road trip and I was so pleased with each stay I would definitely stay again. Highly recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay. Not sure distance to all the Daytona attractions, but if not too far I would recommend.

Room Tip: We stayed in double queen room plenty of room for 2 adults and our 2 children one slept in pack n play between the two beds and still some room between bed and crib. We were on the second floor and heard no outside noise.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meames22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this Holiday Inn 6/14/13 to 6/16/13. The hotel was very clean, nicely furnished and in a very quite area. The room was nice size and very well maintained. We booked the room with the free breakfast for two. The breakfast choices were ample and very tasty. I would definately stay at this property agin!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RykersGrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

The first thing I check in a hotel is the bathroom to make sure it is clean - they definitely met my expectations and actually had a very nicely done & large shower with lots of towels. I always hate having to ask for more towels, no problem here. They also provide an option on pillows, marked firm and soft and if those don't meet your needs you can call and request something else. Everyone on staff was friendly and smiling and happy to help with anything from ideas of dining options to mentioning they can provide toothbrush/razor etc if needed. Not much of a view but that is also part of the value price. You can drive to convenient places on the beach in a short time. It is convenient to I-95. I would certainly stay here again.
It isn't the Ritz, but for the price you really won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bydragonfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

We stayed here on our way to the beach and found it to be a lovely place. It was spacious, with comfortable beds and a helpful staff. We only stayed one night moving on to another closer to where we traveling to, I wish we would have stayed here another night it was so much better than our next place. It would have been perfect with breakfast included with the room. Close to the interstate highway and easy to find. Will stay here the next time through the state.

Room Tip: If traveling with children ask for the suite, will get two rooms and three comfy beds!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeacherTraveler614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews