We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   137 Automall Circle, Daytona Beach, FL 32124   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #16 of 110 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Caguas, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
66 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good choice!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are very clean and beautiful! Good location, there's only 4 or 5 minutes to the beach. The service was good!! Restaurant menu could be better, breakfast is good,dinner average!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank viajero02011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Largo, FL
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Nice, new hotel close to the USTA facility. Complimentary continental breakfast if you book direct with Holiday Inn only. I used Hotels One and no breakfast. Also no refund when I had to leave a day early. Not so if you book by calling the Holiday Inn directly.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PLHLargo_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013 via mobile

We never stay in hotels, because we have motor home. We were on our way to pick it up from having it remodeled. We needed to spend one night in a hotel. From the start meeting Dennis at the front desk, he went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the room and service. Very clean room and quiet. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is fussy about clean.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JayMaxVenable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

I was traveling on I-95 south and the rain was so horrifically bad, I had to pull over for my safety. I parked at this Holiday Inn and ran inside, looking like a drowned rodent, cold and grumpy because I would not make it to my destination on time. While I was waiting for the rain to stop, Johnny Hartsell, a manager, approached me and asked if he could give me a free cup of coffee. He was exceptionally friendly and I felt very welcomed even though I was clearly not actually staying in a room at the hotel. I'm sure if I was actually staying at the hotel, I would have experienced the same kind of excellent service!! Thank you Johnny and staff for being so kind and accommodating!!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank juliatru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

My family and I needed to stay while our house was undergoing construction repair. We were on property for a total of 13 nights, and were well taken care of by the staff of the hotel and on-property restaurant. Their variety of King suites is outstanding, and better than I have seen in my stays at the many Holiday Inn Express locations. They also made many efforts to make my 10 year old daughter's stay as fun as it could be.

Room Tip: Large king suite with Jacuzzi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank glenhuckins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

The room was quite large and very comfortable to move around in. The continental breakfast was just so so as are all continental breakfasts. The air conditioner didn't cool the room as much as I would have liked it but that is a personal preference. We had a corner room with corner windows that let in lots of scenery while we were in the room...which wasn't much. Still, it was a nice room to come back to at the end of the day.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Becky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylett, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

Very nice, clean hotel and helpful staff. It's not at the beach but central to alot within driving distance. We stayed a night just to break up the long drive home from Clearwater. Room was very nice and the large washer & dryer were a great help in getting our laundry done in one load. Spent alot of time at another hotel which took 3 loads to wash the same amount of clothes earlier in the trip. Special thanks to Kara for helping to return my Little girls favorite pillow we left behind. We would diffenetly stay here again on our next Florida vacation!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VicR496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#2 of 110 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 879 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
9.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Oceanfront
Holiday Inn Express and Suites O...
#14 of 110 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 603 reviews
8.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard

Address: 137 Automall Circle, Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#20 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#22 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is convenient to all the Daytona Beach area has to offer. We await your arrival, from Welcome to Welcome back! Holiday Inn® Daytona Beach - LPGA Blvd Hotel. We are just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCAR's Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMA's Daytona 200, help every year during Bike Week. If golf is your game, we are just 5 minutes from LPGA International, which features two championship 18-hole golf courses, the Champions and the Legends. If the beach is calling your name, we are just 15 minutes from the Worlds Most Famous Beach. Our location is business-friendly and corporate guests can easily get to meetings held anywhere in the Daytona Beach vicinity. Two of our hotel's amenities include free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour Business Center that has copy, fax, and print services. We also have almost 2300 square feet of flexible meeting space, for your corporate or social gatherings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Regatta Hotels, IHG, BookIt.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard Hotel Daytona Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
#