We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Made my first trip to Daytona a great one”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd
Ranked #16 of 73 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Carrie, the AGM, was terrific. She went out of her way to accomodate my request to stay additional nights during the bike rally this month. Dave, the GM, was an excellent manager and clearly has the respect of his team. He treated me as a VIP from start to finish. If I return to Daytona or have friends who are traveling there, I would stay there again in a second. I look forward to recommending their location at any opportunity.
By the way, I loved the cat!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marv C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (317)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

211 - 217 of 317 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2012

This was the first night on our tour of Florida and it was fab. Great hotel, great room, Good breakfast options - good value buffet or choice off the menu. Can't fault it. Stayed one night and it was really quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

The hotel is clean, new, people is nice and the little restaurant serves a fresh breakfast every morning with lots of fruits and healthy choices. I like it and I would stay again here. The pool area is small but comfy and they have a spa area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Johnny Hartsell and Carrie were the most professional,accomadating and helpful staff I have worked with in years. They returned every call,set up my meeting beautifully and ensured we were happy every moment. They even were able to change our lunch menu at the last minute as I needed. When I first called them, one snag was thought to be a "deal breaker" for me and they were even able to come up with a great idea that closed the deal.
The lunch provided was excellent and served right on time. Johnny was there the entire time to make sure I didnt have to worry about anything..
The hotel rooms we had were clean and very nice sized, The bed was so comfty... We didnt want to leave,.
Will have all my future meetings at the conveniently located hotel. Great Job Guys- My boss is still talking about it... Thanks

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

If you're looking for a great place to stay, this is it!
Very nice rooms and a great facility, this is topped only by the great Staff.
You really can tell that they care about their guest.
The restuarant located just off the lobby serves a wonderful breakfast.

Room Tip: Pet friendly rooms rooms are located on the first floor....This is great if you have pets...
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

We just needed a comfortable place to stop on our way between road trip stops and this Holiday Inn was a great choice. It's right off I-95 so it was easy to get to and then get right back on the road in the morning. The room was clean and the bed was comfy. The bathroom has a large shower with glass doors (no tub) and plenty of shelving under the sink so you don't have to clutter up the counter with toiletries. The staff was welcoming and very patient when we stumbled in around midnight, completely exhausted after a long day. I don't know if there's anything in the area worth seeing but I definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to stop for the night.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012 via mobile

Traveling from Orlando to Charlotte, this was our first stop
Very nice and clean
Breakfast not included but reasonable

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nanspa5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
5.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Daytona Beach
5.8 mi away
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd

Address: 137 Automall Cir, Daytona Beach, FL 32124-7604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#10 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#12 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range: $104 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, the Holiday Inn(R) Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd is convenient to all Daytona Beach has to offer. This Daytona Beach hotel is just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCAR's Rolex 24, Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMA's Daytona 200. If golf is your game, we are just 5 minutes from LPGA International, which features two championship 18-hole golf courses, the Champions and the Legends. If the beach is calling your name, we are just 15 minutes from the World's Most Famous Beach. If you love to shop, we are conveniently located at the same interstate exit as Tanger Outlets. Our hotel offers free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour Business Center that has copy and print services. We also have 2,200 square feet of flexible meeting space for your corporate or social gatherings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard Hotel Daytona Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing