We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Review Highlights
A Great Place To Play Vintage Arcade Games

Although billed as a museum, this place is really more of a retro themed arcade. There are a few... read more

Reviewed July 8, 2019
CaseyMo921
,
Farmington, Minnesota
Awesome Hour!

While we window shopped, our two sons played classic video and pinball games. We weren’t sure how... read more

Reviewed May 30, 2019
Pioneer645161
via mobile
Read all 33 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Daytona Beach
from $49.00
More Info
from $149.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
from $143.99
More Info
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
22
5
3
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
22
5
3
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pinball machines pac man music videos pay one price four hours rainy day two hours on display great fun console games playable tron galaga admission childhood highlights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 33 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2018

If you played any video games in the 80s at an arcade then you have to come here. Just so nostalgic & all the games are awesome. Went on a weekday and just had a great time. LOOOOOVVVVVEEED playing all the old games.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Danielle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2018

Not worth the money unless you really like pinball. Lots of old games and consoles but overall the cost is not justified. My teenagers only spent an hour there and were not pleased and had no desire to return.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank TBTaylor123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Son and husband went for a few hours. Pros: loved the variety of games, cool arcade area with newer games in the front that doesn’t require admission. Good way to spend a rainy day. Food and bar inside with fun music. Cons: not that great for a family with smaller kids, but we just did something else. Cool concept.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Tirado5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Our family of five had a great time here. We were ready for a break from the beach. Teenagers thought it was really fun. I had fun talking about the games I played growing up. I think I enjoyed the pinball machines the most. They had a fun collection of them from the 70's and 80's. We will definitely be back when we're in Daytona Beach again.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank RachyIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018

WOW Had a blast there! Pay one price and play all day! Pinball and Arcade games, a must when in Daytona beach

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Randy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews