We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great place great location, we had a ocean front .”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Daytona Beach Resort studio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Daytona Beach Resort studio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Inspire43...
1 review
“great place great location, we had a ocean front .”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Close to the beach grocery store close by lots of places to eat. would do it again for sure. Very clean the kitchen units was great. lots of room for both of us. Would suggest to change the sofa. no complaints.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2018
Thank you for the review
You have mentioned that to change the sofa, which is a new sofa and the brand is from Cindy Crawford ,Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explore31...
2 reviews
“Excellent Beach Condo”
Reviewed February 17, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The condo is on the beach making this condo a perfect place to relax.
The condo was very clean and well equipped such as towels, kitchen pots and pans, etc.
Good free parking and very safe.
Our contact person Vita acted in a very professional manner and what impressed me most was the prompt reply we got to all our enquires.
We will certainly like to come back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2018
So glad you enjoyed everything about the condo and I'm always available to communicate efficiently with my Guests.
Hope your next trip to Daytona you will contact me.
Thank you
Vita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josephine, West Virginia
Reviewed February 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2018
Thank you and hope on your next trip to Daytona you will contact me
Again Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paola C
Dallas, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Family Friendly Condo”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the condo, it was very clean and it has everything you need for your stay. The resort is very clean, the staff was very friendly, the location is fantastic! You can walk to the shopping center across the street.
The owner is very responsive from the time you make the reservation, we will definitely rent again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2017
I'm so glad you enjoyed your vacation
Thank you
Vita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing