We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for lunch in downtown Daytona.”

Antman's Crazy Kitchen
Ranked #72 of 438 Restaurants in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $14
Description: Homemade food. Northeastern Stye Sandwich shop.
Restaurant details
Description: Homemade food. Northeastern Stye Sandwich shop.
Reviewed March 4, 2018

Small place with excellent lunch fare, interesting soups and sandwiches. Good service, friendly and helpful staff, including the owner who waits table during busy lunch hour. They even do deliveries to nearby offices and stores.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank iluvseafood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffrey A, Owner at Antman's Crazy Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018

Thank you for the review. We hape to see you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 32 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2018

Stopped by for lunch and enjoyed their steak and cheese which was huge and very good. We also had soup and sliders, which was the special that day and that was good also. Wanting to possibly go back and try the breakfast.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffrey A, Owner at Antman's Crazy Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Thank you so ,much for the review. We hope to see you for breakfast if your able to make it

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

It was AMAZING. I got the bagel sandwich and it was delicious. My lady had French toast and seriously, everything was amazing! We will definitely be back! Thanks for the margarita pepperoni!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank KristenMag91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffrey A, Owner at Antman's Crazy Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

Thank you for the review. I was so happy when I was able to get the Margarita pepperoni and Im glad people can enjoy it as much as me

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2017 via mobile

Found this place in February while in Daytona. Gave a great review then, happy to say nothing has changed except maybe the prices have gone up a little. The food is still outstanding and pops potatoes are the bomb. My omelette was great also.
Really happy they haven’t gone down and have kept there standards hi.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Chip1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffrey A, Owner at Antman's Crazy Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018

Thank you for the review. We are very happy that you returned and were as pleased as you were on your 1st visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017

All very welcoming. Service all helped. The pulled pork great. The Ruben great. Philly cheese steak great.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank NeceR1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffrey A, Owner at Antman's Crazy Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Thank you for the review. WE are happy you enjoyed your visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antman's Crazy Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Antman's Crazy Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing