We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Davie

“GREAT SERVICE AND FOOD ALL”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Order Online
Ranked #77 of 304 Restaurants in Davie
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Description: Multiple other Outback locations listed, but not Davie, FL
Restaurant details
Description: Multiple other Outback locations listed, but not Davie, FL
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

GREAT SERVICE AND FOOD ALL IN ONE! Drew was awesome and our food was cooked to perfection. Always a nice place for dinner!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank msaroza31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 96 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2020

Very good. Jade was our waitress. We enjoyed the food. A lot. So good. Highly recommend the bloomin onion. Excellent. Exceptional. Amazing. Fabulous.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank maxglater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2019

After a good session at Cleveland Clinic with the Doctor, we decided for lunch out and skip dinner. We were seated right away as there was about 20 patrons enjoying their meals. We ordered a Bloom Pedal as a starter a knock off a Blooming Onion. It was terrible, personally I think they cleaned the plates of the left overs and fried them again for resale. The wife ordered Fish Tacos and said they were really very good, best she had tasted in a long time. I had a 6 oz. Filet Mignon, perfectly cooked and fresh from the kitchen, very tasty. Just what I needed. Baked Potato was also ordered, cooked to perfection, but they are really holding back on the toppings. Mac & cheese was a nice addition, I really didn't want Broccoli. Over all food wasn't too bad, music was to loud and seemed to be songs by a lot of no bodies.Service was fast, staff was very attentive and professional. We eat here often.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank S8389MEjimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019 via mobile

Haven’t been to the neighborhood Outback for some time, the first thing we noticed was the big price increase, $17 for Alice Springs chicken and it was a very small piece of chicken. Took friends there and all six of us were disappointed in our meal. Coconut shrimp was over cooked, salmon filet was small, steak salad was tough. Not a memorable meal.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank rcwt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

I love coming to this location it it always clean and the staff is super friendly. The host opened the door for me and my family and the manager made sure everything was perfect for us tonight

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Josh45brown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 
Davie, Broward County
Davie, Broward County
 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing