We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best. Place. Ever.”
other traveler has booked this property
Our beautiful very PRIVATE home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful very PRIVATE home
Our Florida Home away from Home South Facing PRIVATE pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Our beautiful very PRIVATE home
Our Florida Home away from Home
South Facing PRIVATE pool
Morning Coffee poolside
Our spacious living room
Our fully stocked kitchen
Our beautiful dining area
Guest Bedroom with TV
Our Master bedroom with ceiling fan and TV
Master bath with Walk in shower and Soaker tub
Guest Bathroom with shower
Weber Gas Grill for your use
Sunset from our pool area - lovely!
Entrance into our subdivision
Community playground a block away
Tennis courts and Basketball for your use
Covered Lanai sitting area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shapingfu...
Frostburg, Maryland
1 review
“Best. Place. Ever.”
Reviewed December 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My family of 4 stayed here the week after Thanksgiving. There was plenty of room for all of us and then some. It was just a short trip to main attractions and entertainment in all directions. We preferred being able to stay in a house with a pool all to ourselves instead of sharing it with a hotel full of guests. The price was very reasonable, and the place was immaculate. We loved it so much that our 8 year old frequently asks if we could live here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 21, 2017
Thanks so much for your review!! Come back anytime. The pool is amazing and so private. Dave and Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chamonie...
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was an awesome place to stay! The house was clean and well taken care of. The pool was awesome and clean, too! The house was exactly as pictured! The owners are VERY helpful! My nephew forgot his wallet and the owner offered to drive it to the airport! Definitely great people and a great villa! Thanks again for everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Thanks for the great review! We do our best to help our guests out. We take pride in keeping our houses up to date and very clean and welcoming. Come back again sometime for a visit. Janet & Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebbieN73
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for 1 week in July. The villa was spotless when we arrived and we had a settling in email from the owner the following day just to check all was ok.
Davenport is easy to get to and conveniently close to Disney World without being to close to be "in your face". The villa is modern and feels homely, would totally recommend. Our friends had the house next door which is owned by the same people and this was also superb. If we ever visit Orlando again we will definitely be looking at staying here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2017
Thanks so much! We try our best to make your stay easy, relaxing and memorable. Come back anytime for a visit. Dave & Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sroostan
Hampshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“A home away from home!”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Such a lovely villa! So close to Disney and all the parks/ international drive. Large Walmart and shops both close by too. Great little community road, villa is right at the end, no houses on looking. Very private and quiet! The Villa has spacious living areas. The beds are so comfy and the sheets are so soft! - better then my own bed!!
Main bedroom has a walk in wardrobe and large bathroom. 6 of us stayed here for 2 weeks and not once did we feel it was too small! Absolutely perfect. We had such a great time. Pool was a great size. Janet was so easy to book through and very quick at replying! We'll definitely be returning and recommending to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2017
Thanks Sammie, we are so happy you made this your Home Away from home... looking forward to your nest stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BreakForM...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location and privacy”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I loved how the house was an easy drive to Disney World, but far enough from traffic mess. Good restaurants/stores within easy driving distance. My kids LOVED having their own pool. It was great to have such a nice, private backyard, and very quiet neighborhood.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2017
The private pool is one of the best features of all of our rental houses. It really does make a difference. Come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiWS20...
Tuscola, Illinois
1 review
“Peaceful”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Nice house in a quiet subdivision. It was great to go to after spending each day at the amusement parks. My kids loved the pool! I will definitely be booking again in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raeford, North Carolina
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing