We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa, Great Location, Great Stay”
other traveler has booked this property
Great open plan layout
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great open plan layout
Comfortable lounge area, great for relaxing Comfortable lounge area, great for relaxing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Great open plan layout
Comfortable lounge area, great for relaxing
Comfortable lounge area, great for relaxing
Dining area overlooking pool deck and lake
Dining area overlooking pool deck and lake
Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar
Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar
Fully equipped kitchen with cooker, microwave, dishwasher, fridge freezer, washing machine and dryer
Fully equipped kitchen with cooker, microwave, dishwasher, fridge freezer, washing machine and dryer
Master suite with en-suite bathroom, walk in wardrobe and direct pool access
Spacious en-suite bathroom for master suite, with direct pool access
Spacious en-suite bathroom for master suite, with direct pool access
2nd master suite with direct pool access, en-suite and walk in wardrobe
2nd master suite with direct pool access, en-suite and walk in wardrobe
Spacious en-suite for 2nd master suite
Shower with seat in spacious en-suite for 2nd master
Twin bedroom with flat screen TV
Twin bedroom with flat screen TV
Family bathroom
Toy Story themed twin bedroom with flat screen TV
Toy Story themed twin bedroom with flat screen TV
Games room with table football, air hockey, flat screen TV with Xbox360, games and selection of DVDs
Games room with table football, air hockey, flat screen TV with Xbox360, games and selection of DVDs
Front of the villa
Front of the villa
Safe and secure gated community
Safe, secure and peaceful community
Great lake view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mypetal26
Rhyl, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great Villa, Great Location, Great Stay”
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in September 2017

We were Ian and Alison's first customers in 2015 and they are without doubt the friendliest people you could wish to rent from. The house is so cosy and comfortable, we didn't want to leave... we even went through Hurricane Irma, and she still couldn't dampen our mood.
Everything you could want or need is in the villa... from cutlery, plug covers, pool towels, coffee machine dishwasher and much more..
We loved our stay and will DEFINATELY be back (after I've had a new bathroom fitted) Thank you again for your care and consideration throughout our stay... Lisa, Darren & James Evans

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2018
Thanks Lisa, we are so pleased you had a great stay. We hope you come back soon!
Kind regards
Ian and Alison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
louisande...
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely property meeting all our requirements and expectations”
Reviewed April 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2017

We arrived with high expectations and weren't disappointed. A lovely property, in a quiet gated community, nicely located for the parks with a Publix shopping area and restaurants nearby. Nice area to relax after visiting the attractions. Swimming pool very popular with the children, adults enjoying it when allowed in! Games room also popular, and having the washing machine/tumble dryer made life a lot easier for the return home! Would certainly return to this property in the future and recommend it to others

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2018
Thanks Louis, we are thrilled that you had a great stay! You were great guests and we'd love to be able to welcome you back to Reserve Drive again someday!
Kind regards
Ian & Alison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim H
Stellarton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well maintained villa. Everything you need for a relaxing vacation.”
Reviewed April 14, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This has been our second, 3 month stay at this well maintained, four bedroom Villa. The pool has just been refurbished and it is great to have the sun on the pool deck for most of the day then shade to relax in and enjoy lunch or dinner outside (before another dip in the heated pool). We like to cook and found all the utensils, pots, etc we needed were in good supply...but if dining out and activities are your thing, there are plenty of great restaurants and major attractions (Disney of course) within a short drive. Any minor problems we encountered (which were few) with the villa were attended to in quick order by the management team (Play Today USA - Gary Capon). The owners, Ian and Alison, were also very responsive to our needs. We will certainly make this villa our destination on future visits to Florida. Thanks Ian & Alison for sharing your "place in the sun" with us. Jim & Wilma

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2018
Thanks Jim & Wilma, we are thrilled you have had another great stay!
As usual, you were great guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Thanks again

Ian & Alison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pernillao...
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Don’t hesitate -just bok!”
Reviewed April 14, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

We, me and my teenage daughters, had high expectations on the villa given by the reviews and the pictures on the listing, but also from the professional contact we had with the owners. If you are thinking about renting this villa, please do it, because it lives up to the expectations. The villa is located in a "gated community" (don't exist in Sweden), just 10-20 minutes from Disney World and other attractions, and you only have access to the area if you have a code to the gates. The area is very peaceful and calm and the villa is placed by the lake in the center of the community. The view from the villa’ s pool area over the lake is beautiful. The villa is so cozy, with a big a soft couch in the living room, in front of the TV. Perfect for relaxing after a day at the parks or after shopping. The villa is decorated with Disney characters and is perfect for the family who visit parks and other attractions during daytime and wants to, or need to relax between the visits. There are room, beds, for eight poeple and the beds are very comfortable. My girls really liked the beds. And the free wi-fi of course! We made our own breakfast in the kitchen and even lunch and dinner a few days, so the kitchen are well equipped. The villa is clean and well taken care of and there were no bugs or insects! The pool area is rather small, but there is space for a family to sit by the pool for a barbeque, for sunbathing, or take a swim for that matter. You can pay for having the pool warmed up. We recommend it, it’s very comfortable. Ian and Alison who own the villa are so service minded. They are nice, informative and helpful from the beginning to the end. They answer email right away and share their own thoughts and ask for yours. I could not have asked for a better treatment. Thank you Ian and Alison! I absolutely recommend this villa, Ian and Alison’s home, for your vacation. It is like the oasis you need when you need to load your batteries for the next adventure. Finally I Will recommend, for older children, the parks of Universal studios and the Island of adventures, but also Seaworld and Busch Gardens (Tampa, just 1,5 hours drive) For shopping The International Premium Outlet and the Millennia Mall. For eating my teenagers recommend Cheesecake factory (for both food and dessert -Millennia mall), Applebees and TGI Fridays. Don’t hesitate, just book Pernilla Oscarsson Stockholm, Sweden

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2018
Thanks Pernilla, we are so pleased you and the girls had a great stay!
Thanks again for choosing our lovely Florida home for your family vacation, you are welcome back anytime!

Kind regards

Ian & Alison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing