We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular home”
other travelers have booked this property
Huge pool and hot tub (free heat if required)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Huge pool and hot tub (free heat if required)
Our home Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Huge pool and hot tub (free heat if required)
Our home
Kitchen
Spacious, comfortable living room.
Master ensuite one
Master ensuite two
Bathroom for ensuite 2
Formal dining
Formal living room
Pool lanai and garden
Twin one
Double room
Twin two
Kitchen dining area over looking pool
Huge 32ft pool (FREE heat!)  and hot tub.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ontario20...
Southern Ontario
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spectacular home”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

House was great for us and pool was very nice. Home was clean and lots of room for the 6 of us location was perfect to all attractions and nice to have Publix so close.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marciacal...
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazing Family Home!”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I typically pick our vacation homes for our family vacation... but this year I let it up to my husband to pick because I was working. So to say I was nervous was an understatement! But he did great! This house was so nice and large! We are a family of 8 with two 14 year olds two 13 year olds and two 9 year olds... so we do a ton of laundry like 3-4 loads a day, it was so nice to have an actual laundry room in this rental with extra large capacity upgraded washer and dryer! I joked with the kids that I'd take the laundry room as my bedroom because I'm in there so much lol. The kitchen was my 2nd favorite room... it had a very large island and an over abundant amount of counter space! It made prepping meals a breeze! The 2 sitting rooms were also a plus & having a TV in every bedroom also was great. I also loved the pool bath room and the fact it had an outside entrance... that was a nice surprise. This house could easily be a 2 family rental if not a 3 family rental, there are 5 bedrooms & 4 bathrooms with 2 actual master suites, 2 of the bedrooms were dual twin room and one room with a full size bed. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. When we got there we had an issue with the wifi not working, so I wS assuming we would just be without it for the week.. but no I sent the owner a message through TripAdvisor and she called the house with the correct wifi information. I was shocked because she lives all the way in the U.K.! That was awesome of her to call so quickly. The kids loved the pool & hot tub out on the covered patio, I loved all the seating & that you could get some shade while the kids played. I loved Florida weather but I was over the sun lol it was 101 degrees while we were there! I was ready for the shade. The grocery store is 1 mile down the road also so that is very convenient. Overall we all had a great time! Thank you for having us I am sure even though I don't like to go to the same place twice, we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Thanks so much for your kind words Marcia, we're really glad you had a great stay.

We always try our hardest to fix anything which isn't right straight away and I know how I'd feel without wifi so that's a critical one!

We'd love to have you back and hope to see you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
Thanks for your kind words Carrie. We'd love to hear what we could have done to have got a full 5 star review, please drop us a line to Robang.Bishop@btinternet.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TH1913
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Big and beautiful”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The pictures do fully convey the beauty and magnitude of this home. It is huge! The was no reason to leave the house. It is very well furnished and include every amenity that you could possibly think of. The pool is enormous, very clean and very warm. We loved it. The jacuzzi could easily accommodate six people. The beds were very comfortable and we definitely appreciated having 4 bathrooms. I am definitely booking this home again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing