We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
19 reviews
Queen bedroom
King bedroom
Family bedroom with a single and a double bed
Drawing room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shanellth...
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Gorgeous home”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The property was better than expected!! Very spacious & clean. This was our first time renting a vacation home & we will definitely be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet662056
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Big House”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house is in a good location. The playroom is great. The beds are very comfortable . My two great-grandchildren enjoy the pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachgirl...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation!”
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay in Davenport, Fl. The house is very spacious. One master bedroom with adjoining bath downstairs. The other bedrooms upstairs with 2 masters with attached bath, plus another bath for the other bedrooms. Like some of the other posts, the decor is dated - but it did not bother us. The kitchen has 'basic' supplies/cookware. If you are planning on doing a lot of cooking (esp. for large group of people) - you may want to consider bringing your crockpot and other supplies that you like to have on hand. There was only one pot holder to use for the oven. We purchase 2 additional and left them behind. We would definitely stay here again. We were about 20-25 minute drive from Disney. Shopping was close by.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Global692...
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

House is awesome, beds are great, plenty of room! Only problems were in the game room, neither game consoles work, 13 pool ball was missing (i replaced), tear in pool table, pool sticks didn't have tips, air hockey table didn't keep score... just minor things like that. Also, wifi did not work. House was clean and pool was great. We will most likely stay here in the future.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
270farida
Stittsville, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Large, Accessible to Amenities”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Large house, spacious with Dated furniture. Pool and Spa were nice and relaxing with an amazing backyard view. Disney is 15 minutes away. Stores close by. Gaming room is also dated, some of the consoles did not function. All rooms have TVs (CRT). The family room has a nice large LED TV. Internet was good

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
256kennet...
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
262 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great House, plenty of towels, dishes, and cookware.”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great place to stay, 8 guys, good beds, close to lots of golf courses. Weather was good and we enjoyed sitting around the pool, visiting after a good day of golf. House was clean, plenty of bathrooms and TV's to take care of everyone's interest

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikkidee1...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very spacious but in need of an update”
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

First impressions of the villa has that 'wow' factor. Villa is very spacious and master bedroom is quite some size. Stayed at the villa for 2 weeks and as time went on more and more issues came to light. The air hockey table in the games room didn't work, no tips on the pool cue, the facing of the microwave door kept falling off, the kettle doesn't click off once boiled, we found a dead lizard & frog that had obviously been there for some time as they were both decomposed. There are far too many artificial plants in the villa that just create dust. The villa is quite run down and in need of an upgrade.
We also paid to get the pool heated, we spoke to the pool attendant who agreed that the pool wasn't heated and that they would look into it, the pool attendant came back out 3 days before we were due to go home and again agreed pool wasn't heated. Pool eventually became heated 2 days before we were due to go home. Upon return I contact the villa owner via trip advisor on a number of occasions and I was repeatedly told we will investigate and get back to me which never happened.
The location of the villa is good and seems like a nice area. The villa served its purpose but if I was coming back to America I would stay elsewhere.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing