We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice area, clean, quiet, safe.”
other travelers have booked this property
The Clubhouse Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Clubhouse Pool
Dining Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
The Clubhouse Pool
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Building
Clubhouse
Billard Room
Shuffleboard Court
Horseshoe Pit
The Clubhouse Pool
The Clubhouse Pool
The Clubhouse Pool
222 Center Crest Boulevard
Steps away from the Club House
Coin laundry in the Club House
Pool table in the Club House, free to use for our Guests
Hot Tub
Seating area by the pool
Olympic size heated pool
Plenty of activities listed on the Club House Bulletin Board
Steps away from the Club House and Pool
Back yard with seating provided
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pathfinde...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice area, clean, quiet, safe.”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed being able to stay in a more private environment than an impersonal hotel. Lin, the property manager, was quick to work with us when we ending up arriving a day early & helped us work it out very smoothly. The only thing I would change was the bed was not a king size as I was told in two separate emails but that was not Lin's fault. The community was clean, attractive, & safe & everyone was very friendly. This was the first time we stayed in a vacation rental property rather than a hotel so we were leery but it turned out to be quite enjoyable. I would recommend doing this to family & friends & have done so. The bedroom in this home was not really large enough for a king size bed but a more comfortable queen size would have made it just about perfect. I will probably return to this same senior community but might try a more updated version next time. All in all, a good deal.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Florida, Florida
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jesse1Rol...
Thompsonville, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very comfortable at a very nce price”
Reviewed April 7, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The place was very clean and quiet. everything worked just fine. Very close to Disney, just give yourself extra time due to traffic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was clean
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you staying with us and hope that you would consider an additonal stay in the future.

Sincerely,

Marylynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joel B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant and relaxing stay :)”
Reviewed February 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I never got around to reviewing you, when I stayed last year. I have nothing but great things to say about you, the property manager, and the facilities as a whole were fantastic. You all made the process of setting up our vacation a lot easier. I especially want to point out that the property manner manager went above and beyond to help me find a lost item, that I thought I had left behind, when visiting. I would gladly stay again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2016
Many thanks for your review Joel. You were a great guest and we would love to host you again in the future.

Marylynn & Ryan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garza4lif...
South Elgin, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Place was clean, perfect for our family of 4”
Reviewed July 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The place was in a gated community which was nice. Close to Disney and all the sites. Everything was great. The ladies by the pool were rude and yelled at us a few times, for swimming in the pool. I guess a whisper is too loud. We were very respectful at all times but they were not having it. Nonetheless, that did not effect our stay. Everyone else was nice and it was very peaceful. We will stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The price
Liked least: The ladies by the pool - we were not bothering anyone and they started yelling at my kids!
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2015
Thanks very much for sharing about your time at our Property. I am glad you enjoyed yourself and hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future.

My apologies for rude ladies at the pool, I will bring this issue up at our next Homeowners' Meeting.

Thanks again for taking the time to write about your time with us and have a great day!

Ryan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradley R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Never again will I stay here again!”
Reviewed June 21, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

False advertising! Someone came in when we were out and turned off the a.c. the refrigerator did not work, we had to toss $50 or more in groceries. The neighbors were not friendly and would spy on us, did not make the community facilities feel as we were welcome to use them. The locks did not work nor the dryer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2015
Dear Guest,

It is unfortunate that you chose to air your comments through this medium as all can be dispelled as false. I can assure you that no one entered the Property during your stay to manipulate the air conditioning. Is it possible that one of your three young children turned off the air conditioning without your knowledge. Concerning your children, they were completely unexpected as the Property was originally booked for two adults. It is also unfortunate that you neglected to supervise your children when they used the bathroom which burdened our cleaning staff with a great deal of extra work. We also did not appreciate that you left cookie crumbs throughout the house, as well as full bags of garbage inside the Property, despite the fact that our Property Manager informed you of the location of the dump and politely requested that you keep the Property as tidy as possible.
I accept the fact that the refrigerator encountered problems during your stay, however if you would have immediately informed the Property Manager, as you were instructed upon check-in, I can assure you that the problem would have been alleviated without delay. In fact, the first time we became aware of the refrigerator problem was through your extremely unfair & dishonest review of the Property on Flipkey.
Concerning your comments concerning unfriendly neighbors, it is my understanding that you brought alcoholic beverages, a cooler, and left young children unsupervised, all in direct conflict with posted pool rules & policies.
I wish you the best of luck in the future with other Flipkey reservations, you will not be welcome to stay with us again.

Kind regards,

Marylynn & Ryan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing