We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Grounds
Grounds
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Grounds
Grounds
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Entrance
Street
Florida Tuscan Villa
Tuscan Hills
Villa frontage
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
First Master Bedroom
First Master Bathroom
Second Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Games Room
Swimming Pool and spa
Swimming Pool and Spa
Child Fence around Pool
Swimming Pool and Spa Illuminated
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ckmac22
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Our 5th year in a row in Tuscan Hills, and our first in this beautiful home. We had a wonderful stay, and wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again. Owners were friendly and responsive to all questions. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holly K
1 review
“Relaxing getaway in luxury villa”
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We loved our stay at Tuscan Hills Villa! Beautiful 4-br home, spacious, with an oh-so-relaxing spa & pool. The location was so convenient for us to take bicycle day trips throughout Central Florida & then come "home" to a quiet villa when we'd cook dinner & eat by the pool with the setting sun. Altho just the 2 of us, it'd be great for family with kids because there's a gorgeous game room & perfect matching twin bedrms. The owners were great to work with too. We'd visit again in a heartbeat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeannine...
Union, Ontario
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa Stay”
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We rented the Tuscan Villa for the month of February. It is very spacious! Loved the huge sliding glass doors opening onto the pool and hot tub. We paid extra to have the pool heated and was well worth it allowing all to enjoy it morning noon and night! We also rented a BBQ which was great for meals enjoyed at the villa.The location of the villa was close to Disney World, shopping and restaurants. We made wonderful family memories at the villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Family Vacation 2018”
Reviewed February 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The Villa was a great place to spend our two weeks vacation. It was everything we could have ask for, the location was great! We will plan on going back next year.

The Villa managers were very friendly and met all of our expectations!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wetravela...
London
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Fab home and perfect location”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the villa for 2 weeks with our family. the location is ideal for visiting the theme parks. Publix, Applebees and IHop are within a 20 minute walk.
The pool is surrounded by hedges so there is the privacy that you dont always get with other villas.
The owners are very helpful and always come back to you if you have any questions.
I would definitely stay here again, and recommend to friends and other family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cmcreight
Stirling, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday villa and superb location”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from our third visit to this beautiful villa and on each occasion we have never been disappointed. It will always be our first choice for a base in the Orlando area. It is a great villa which is very comfortable and clean, and in a safe and secure gated community. It is in an excellent location with easy access to shops and tourist attractions.
The villa offers a secluded and clean pool area providing privacy for the family, and the pool location enjoys all day long sunshine when the sun is out.
We booked the villa directly with the owners and they provided prompt responses to our requests. Full and precise access information was provided prior to our visits which allowed us to go directly to the villa from the airport.
We would highly recommend this villa and we are already planning our next visit. Another fantastic holiday has been had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing