We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa in a great location”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Grounds
Grounds
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Grounds
Grounds
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Entrance
Street
Florida Tuscan Villa
Tuscan Hills
Villa frontage
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
First Master Bedroom
First Master Bathroom
Second Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Games Room
Swimming Pool and spa
Swimming Pool and Spa
Child Fence around Pool
Swimming Pool and Spa Illuminated
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
angfarrin...
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect villa in a great location”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa was in a perfect location , 2 mins from the 192 were there there was lots of places to stop and eat on way to parks and on the way back, and 10 mins from the i4 where you the carry on for about 10 mins for the exit for Seaworld and Universal parks so very easy to find.
The Villa wa very clean and the pool and hot tub were spot on and were cleaned once a week , the games room was also an added bonus for finishing the night off with a game of pool and air hockey. We would definitely stay there again it was everything it said on the tin !!!
The owners responded straight away to any questions we had , and would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Best time ever..
Angela ,Kelly , Holly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debfulche...
Gainesville, Georgia
2 reviews
“Perfect place for our family to stay on our vacation!”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Absolutely beautiful home. Everything we needed or could want in a villa. Owners were wonderful. Thank you for helping make our family vacation amazing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucyLoo12...
England
2 reviews
“Another fab time at this villa”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is the second time our family have stayed at this villa. It is perfect. Plenty of space,clean,fab facilities and in a perfect location. We are already looking at coming back for a third time. The owners are also very helpful and lovely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Home from home.”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have just returned from a 10 day stay in this wonderful home.
we were welcomed by a lovely clean villa and pool.
4 big bedroom's 2 twin 2 double,very comfortable.
3 bathrooms the master has a very large shower and a corner jacuzzi bath.each bed room has lot's of storage and large closets.
games room is equipped with pool table,air hockey,fuzz ball,dart board and even a play station.there is a fully equipped kitchen and lovely dining room. massive washing machine and drier.the free WiFi is very speedy and there's a TV in every room.and after a busy day out exploring all the amazing attractions and beaches florida as to offer its great to come back to a nice and cool home with an amazing pool. the area is close to Disney world and universal is about 15 miles away.Walmart and other supermarkets are close by. orlando is a very easy place to drive and a car is a must.we have been to Orlando 4 times now and if and when I return this villa will certainly be top of my list.a fantastic time was had by all.thank you Dave and Julie.

Steven

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mobes
sheffield
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have just returned from a week in this amazing villa and cannot praise it highly enough. The biggest complement I can give it is that it is exactly as described. Really well looked after, all the facilities you could need, great pool and a great location for the parks and shopping etc. The complex is really quiet and feels very secure. Julie and David were brilliant from booking to coming home, always replying to emails and accommodating any requests where possible. We will definitely be returning soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don D
Salisbury, Maryland
1 review
“"Davenport Vacation Villa"”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great family friendly home. It was exceptionally clean, had a fully equipped kitchen and is well maintained. The home offers privacy as well as gathering spaces such as the living and game rooms. Nice pool and hot tub. It is convenient to many good restaurants, supermarkets and attractions. Sure is a good place to come back to at the end of the day for a relaxing evening. Good communications from the owners. I would certainly rent this villa again if it is available when I am in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maffcliff...
1 review
“Great Villa, Great Location”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was our 3rd time to Orlando.
Normally we stay in a hotel but thought we would try a villa this time.
So glad we did.
We received the info on the villa as soon as we had paid the balance. Which contained all the information from the code to the gates to the days the bins were collected also the local information, the instructions were very clear and we found the villa in no time.
Soon as we arrived at the villa we were overwhelmed by the size of it.
There was 3 adults and 2 children and we had so much space.
The rooms were lovely and the 2 main rooms have direct access to the stunning private pool.
The children loved playing in the pool, the pool area had the sun all day.
The villa had everything we could have hoped and more.
The location is great. Not far from all the parks. Resturants just down the road along with plenty of shops.

The owners were very helpful from booking right up to ensuring our security deposit was returned.

We will hopefully visit again next year.

Thanks for letting us enjoy your villa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing