We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing House”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Grounds
Grounds
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Grounds
Grounds
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Entrance
Street
Florida Tuscan Villa
Tuscan Hills
Villa frontage
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
First Master Bedroom
First Master Bathroom
Second Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Games Room
Swimming Pool and spa
Swimming Pool and Spa
Child Fence around Pool
Swimming Pool and Spa Illuminated
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HeinerUre...
1 review
“Amazing House”
Reviewed January 26, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The house is fully equipped, clean and organized. Everything works well.

It is close to the parks and supermarkets.

The owners responds quickly.

I will be back in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GTMcM
1 review
“Our fantastic stay in a beautiful villa”
Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a fantastic stay in this beautiful and fully equipped villa. Booking was simple and the owners were easy to deal with and very helpful. The location was superb, close to all major supermarkets and a short drive from Disney.

Games room and pool kept our son happy whilst the rapid internet meant our Daughter was never far from her friends and the free calls to the UK we're a great added bonus!

All in all staying in Florida Tuscan Villa was a great compliment to our holiday and we hope to use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simsd2016
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I can't fault this villa. It was beautifully clean and provided absolutely everything we needed to make our holiday perfect.
It was our children's first trip to Florida and they could not believe just how much the villa had to offer in the way of the games room, swimming pool, board games, dvd's etc. They were over the moon that they had a choice of bedrooms ! & simple things such as the teddy bears on the twin beds made us all feel really welcome. The provision of a washing machine & tumble dryer, was also fantastic to be able to freshen up clothes mid-holiday.
The villa was perfectly located for our holiday, being so close to Disney, Universal, SeaWorld etc.
The Tuscan Hills estate was quiet, safe and so well kept.
We found it very hard to leave and will, without a doubt, choose to stay in this villa again when we return to Florida.
Thank you to the owners for providing a real home from home, they have thought of everything to make staying in this villa as welcoming as possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool & comfortable beds
Liked least: There was nothing that we disliked about this villa
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swanbill
Haddington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in great location!”
Reviewed July 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Excellent family villa in great location for Orlanda, the parks and access to other parts of Florida. Villa is clean, modern and room sizes are excellent. Owners David and Julie were very helpful and would have no hesitation in staying here in the future. Highly recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kimweathe...
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed June 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I would highly recommend this accommodation. It is very well maintained and of excellent proportions (the bathroom in the master bedroom was bigger than my entire downstairs!).
I loved the fact that Tuscan Hills is a gated community, so no passing traffic and absolute security. The grounds are well kept and smart. We were only 5 mins from supermarkets and every takeaway you could think of (not good for the waistline!). The villa is 2 mins from the 192 and about 10 mins from the i4 so all the major attractions were just down the road. If you have any problems with the accommodation there is a very efficient maintenance company that are only a phone call away. The kettle stopped working while we were there, one phone call and a very nice chap turned up with a brand new one, now that's what I call service.
The pool gets the sun from first thing in the morning until last thing at night which was very nice and the area by the patio doors was in the shade so you could get out of the sun if you wanted. Because the whole outside area including the pool is covered by an enormous lanai you have no fear of any bugs or beasties getting in which was a relief as I'm a real wimp about bugs.
We had an absolutely fabulous holiday and would definitely book this villa again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J.M G
1 review
“Really enjoyable place to stay”
Reviewed May 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The Villa is situated in a gated community. Has four bedrooms, two ensuite. A lovely heated pool with Jacuzzi. Disney attractions and Universal Studios are easily accessible via major roads.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broadmars...
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great home in great location!”
Reviewed March 8, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I just had a wonderful 8 night stay at this lovely villa.
The house was just as pictured, but the house was just BIGGER in person!
It was great coming home from the parks every day to a heated pool in February.
We found a back way to the parks that missed most all of the traffic lights and made for an enjoyable ride to the parks each day. On this back road, we saw hot air balloons which were quite a sight.
Everything was in order at the house and we had everything we needed, included a muffin pan so I could bake muffins. :) My kids were especially glad to see the pool toys and water guns since I forgot to pack ours. They also enjoyed the WIFI that worked perfectly.
We have rented houses for 9 years for our annual trip to Disney and my family agrees that this is the best house we have stayed in as far as ease of booking/paying, home, location, pool, etc.
When we came home, we recommended this house to a friend, only to find out that it was already booked for the dates he wanted. We were sad to see too that our dates for a year later were also booked.
However, after staying here for 8 nights, I can see why it booked so quickly.
The owners are very quick to answer emails. I'm sure the management company would have been just as attentive, but we had no reason to call them.
I highly recommend this house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: We had to leave..
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing