We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely clean villa with pool and spa”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Foyer Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
The Pool
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Upstairs Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom One
Bathroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Garage Game Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
View
The Building
The Building
The Building
Ashleigh's Den @ Sandy Ridge
Beautiful and bright, even at night
Games room, pool / hockey table, foosball, darts, CD player
Child friendly. We've not forgotten the little ones
Breathtaking views, Child safety fence & alarm to pool area
A heavenly view of paradise
Chill in the privacy of the pool & jacuzzi with Florida glass,
Breakfast on the patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Mike P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Lovely clean villa with pool and spa”
Reviewed May 25, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Comfy couch. Big tv. Dining table all set and laid out. Long pool and spa cleaned weekly. Liquid soap in all bathrooms. Refuse bag, washing up liquid and sponge, dishwasher tablets and kitchen roll all supplied as a starter pack...very good. Never had this before in 20 years of visiting Florida. Pool table, air hockey, table football and darts in the garage. Would visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect vacation home in Davenport!”
Reviewed February 23, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Ashleigh's Den was beautiful and very well taken care of. You can tell the owner takes a lot of pride in his home, and it did not disappoint! The pool was amazing. We did pay extra for pool heat, and it was very comfortable our whole stay. The location was about 5 minutes to local grocery/food and 20 minutes to Disney. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and would definitely book this home in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_ian_morg...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Beautiful villa, excellent location- had everything we needed. Would book again and have no hesitation in recommending.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theresa W
Irvine, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best villa”
Reviewed January 13, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This villa is in a lovely and safe area ideal for visiting the parks , restraunts and shopping area. The home is well equipped with everything you could possibly need . It is a well cared for home . We did not have pool heating , you would definitely require this if using the pool at this time of year .
The owner supplied clear and accurate information before our arrival . Any questions were answered quickly .
We have just returned home so can’t comment on how long it takes to refund the deposit.
We would definitely return to this villa and recommend to our friends .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JC P
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed December 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Great house with lots of space! Loved how many bathrooms there were as we were getting married so our rental house was FULL of people getting ready! We rented the house to be close to Disney property for our honeymoon. Was a fairly decent drive to Disney from the house. If you can you should get pool heating!! We decided not to because we knew we wouldn't be getting in but one day it was 81 degrees Fahrenheit out but the pool was a little too chilly to even attempt getting in. Will be making more Disney trips in the future and could potentially make this our go-to vacation home!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcolisa...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent villa Ashleigh's Pad”
Reviewed December 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Excellent Villa very clean everything we needed , close to Disney & local Amenities.
Owner Martin answered all questions & replied quickly would recommend to Family & Friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing