We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“absolute paradise”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Foyer Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
The Pool
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Upstairs Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom One
Bathroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Garage Game Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
View
The Building
The Building
The Building
Ashleigh's Den @ Sandy Ridge
Beautiful and bright, even at night
Games room, pool / hockey table, foosball, darts, CD player
Child friendly. We've not forgotten the little ones
Breathtaking views, Child safety fence & alarm to pool area
A heavenly view of paradise
Chill in the privacy of the pool & jacuzzi with Florida glass,
Breakfast on the patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Odyssey65...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“absolute paradise”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

what a beautiful location and villa perfect for the parks and all the locals were friendly and eager to talk. Martin was so helpful with the instructions and communication for the villa would not hesitate to use again if we go back to orlando.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorati...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay at this beautiful vacation home!”
Reviewed January 23, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A beautiful vacation home - quiet neighborhood - elegant and with every amenity possible. We loved the spacious 4 bedroom home, the pool and jacuzzi. It was great to be able to come back after long days at the park. Easy short drive to parks and attractions. We liked being able to use the large BBQ grill. The owner communicated all information thoroughly and goes above and beyond in welcoming you with elegance better than a hotel. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hfink3
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Welcoming in 2017 in Florida”
Reviewed January 7, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My daughters and I along with another friend and her daughters stayed a week in this lovely villa. The rooms were spacious and the inviting, the house was clean and everything we needed was available. It was the perfect little get away for our girls to play soccer and us to enjoy bringing in 2017.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was great
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
den-kjr
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing! !”
Reviewed July 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed here in may with my three children (14, 11 & 5) & my mum. Villa was immaculate. Loads of space kids used the pool every day and the games room at night - would highly recommend this villa only 20 mins to the parks!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barrowgir...
Liverpool
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bliss”
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The house was amazing. Everything was clean and very tastefully decorated. Martin the owner kept in contact before we arrived and during our stay and couldn't have been more helpful. We had contact with the management team who was on hand for any queries. A folder full of local information came in handy. I would definitely recommend Ashleigh's Den, and stay again on future trips.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accessibility of help from owners/management team
Liked least: Everything was great.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novakclan
Crown Point, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent house for families”
Reviewed June 3, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing time staying here. Our children (1 yr, 3yr, 5yr and 11 yrs) keep asking to go to the pink house again. There was every possible thing available for young children. The game room was perfect when it rained, and the pool was very nice. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We did find that there was no place to store groceries except for the counters and fridge. We did eat two meals a day here. The layout out the house was very functional. They had a pack n play, portable crib, potty chair, strollers, toys, and gates. Excellent. Made our vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: affordability
Liked least: mattresses
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing