We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Florida Experience”
other travelers have booked this property
Main Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living Area
Entrance Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Main Living Area
Entrance
Entrance
Street view
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Area
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom En-suite
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom En-suite
Queen Bedroom En-suite
The First Twin Bedroom
The First Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Grounds
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Guest Clubhouse Front View
Guest Clubhouse with Swimming Pool
Guest Clubhouse Gym Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pat M
1 review
“Florida Experience”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a fantastic experience at this vacation home. It was spacious and well kept - perfect for sharing with extended family. The location was ideal for accessing the Disney attractions and easily accessible to Kissimee lakes and Kennedy Space Centre. Family loved it and would definitely recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious
Liked least: Misbehaving children!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2015
Hi Pat,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review my home, it is greatly appreciated. I am delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan D
2 reviews
“Great place to stay, a real home from home”
Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2014

Well maintained and thoroughly clean home from home. Centrally located for the theme parks ( a car is a must) and a very short drive to local shops, restaurants and bar. Located in a quiet gated community. Small bit of traffic noise from the adjacent road but nothing intrusive . Overall an idea base for a family holiday with he option of chilling out by the pool

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2015
Hi Alan,
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review my home. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JerryW74
Humboldt, Canada
1 review
“Excellent house in a great location”
Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Spacious house with lots of room. Pool was in an ideal location - Able to enjoy the sun for the whole day! Great location, most places were only about a 30 minute drive (ie Disney World, Universal Studios, golf courses, etc.) Has all the amenities required (kitchen appliances & tools, TV's, lots of DVD's). Clubhouse in the complex with exercise equipment was a nice bonus. Patricia was very helpful and responded quickly to inquiries. Would stay here again if we would travel to this location.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2015
Hi Jerry,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and would be more than happy to have you visit again. Keep well.
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eimear S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“This was the perfect family base for a Disney holiday.”
Reviewed January 19, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Great spacious house, stocked with all necessities, Washer/Dryer/Dishwasher. Screened in pool. Perfectly located for Parks, shopping, eating out. Tampa Bay only 50 miles. Would highly recommend. Looking forward to my next visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2015
Hi Eimear,
Thank you for taking the time to review my home and for your kind words. I am delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay and I look forward to your next visit.
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jr040775
1 review
“Had a wonderful stay!”
Reviewed January 15, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We would recommend this home it was very clean and had everything we needed. My daughter enjoyed the pool. The homeowner was very friendly and took care of us.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2015
Hi Aurora,
Thank you for your kind words. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blossom11...
shannon co clare shannon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WONDERFUL”
Reviewed December 23, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This accommodation was just everything we thought it would be and more..From the moment we arrived it felt like home.We were celebrating our pearl wedding anniversary & could not have chosen a better place..It is so adaptable to every age from our little Orlando little people to the more mature! It just had that special QUALITY!! We have travelled a lot over our lives,two Caribbean cruises included in that & this beautiful villa has the WOW factor...I feel I know the owner personally.. If you choose to stay here I guarantee you will not be disappointed..Go raibh mile maith agat..Thank you Eileen & Daithí Byrne..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 24, 2014
Eileen & Daithí, thank you very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to facilitate your stay for your special occasion, I am delighted that you enjoyed your time in the house and I look forward to seeing you again in the future. Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niall O
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal Family Holiday Home South Facing Pool”
Reviewed November 16, 2014 for a stay in May 2013

Ideal family holiday home south facing pool close to Disney 24 hour Wal-Mart 5 minutes away lots of near by restaurants close to the 192 and I4 the house is in a gated community and has its own pool plus a community pool the pool at the house is a south facing pool which kept the sun worshipers happy all day on those stay in days. Inside the house was clean and had all we needed. I will be defiantly be going back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 19, 2014
Hi Niall,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review my property, it is greatly appreciated. I look forward to welcoming you all as guests again next Summer.
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing