We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay at The LilleyPad”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The LilleyPadFlorida.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
The LilleyPadFlorida.
Colour changing LED lit pool
Modern kitchen with new top of the range LG Range, Dishwasher and Microwave.
Very large open plan kitchen with breakfast bar.
Breakfast Nook
Family Room with new 50' Samsung HD LED SmartTV with Sony BluRay Player and cable TV.
Family Room with triple patio doors onto pool deck.
Living Room with patio doors to pool deck.
Dining Room
Master Bathroom Ensuite
Bathroom for bedroom 2 and access to the pool deck.
Bedroom 3 Twin (Mickey and Minnie)
Bedroom 4 Twin (Tigger and Eeyore)
Bathroom for Twin Rooms
Ensuite Bathroom for Bedroom 5
Legacy Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maureen P
1 review
“Wonderful stay at The LilleyPad”
Reviewed March 25, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our family of 10 stayed Spring Break Week at The LilleyPad 3/12 to 3/19. Everything was absolutely beautiful. The location to Disney was perfect and the neighborhood was quiet. The house is exactly how it is portrayed in the pictures; no trick photography here. The pool area was beautiful, bug free and actually quite private considering there are neighboring houses. The kids and grandkids loved it, as well as the converted garage into a game room. The open floor plan was perfect for us all to together; however, there was a separate additional living room if you wanted to be alone or have a more quiet conversation. The kitchen was huge with plenty of storage and the 4 bathrooms were a plus. I recommend this house 100%.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool/lanai
Liked least: The 4 twin beds were not the best quality, but they were for the kids. The 3 other beds were great.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2016
Thanks Maureen, we're pleased you all had a great time! Welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Borntocru...
Heathfield, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
592 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 371 helpful votes
“Great villa, everything you might need”
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed here in September 2015. It is large, with spacious areas. Five good size bedrooms with plenty of bedding and spare towels.
Games room is fab although we didn't use it very much as there was only three adults and a baby.
For the baby there was a highchair, stroller, crib with a proper mattress, baby monitor.
The kitchen has everything you would need as does the laundry room.

What we made full use of was the fab swimming pool. When we were there it was warm from the first dip in the morning until the last dip at night. It was just so lovely to eat dinner outside followed by having a few drinks.
We were very careful to wash everywhere down outside as the ants were out. They soon disappeared when they were hosed.

We liked the area the villa was in, a very family type neighbourhood.

I would have no hesitation to recommend this villa or to stay in it again.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2016
Thanks for the great review. We aim to be better than the average villa holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylormac...
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fantastic villa in great location for parks and shopping in Orlando”
Reviewed November 3, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Had a great holiday for 17 nights at this villa, so busy wish we had more time there to relax. Helpful owners with any questions and pool was great size for all of us.facilities great and would definitely recommend this villa.weather fab and would definitely go again this time of year.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious villa send large pool
Liked least: Alarms on doors
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds_Vis...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good Quality Holiday Home”
Reviewed June 20, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is within the Legacy Park estate with good quality villas in the Davenport area near Orlando. A car is definitely required, it is quite far from the main attractions although within easy reach with a car.
We received easy to understand clear instructions from the owners in good time before we set off from the UK. It was easy to find with my Tom Tom Sat Nav system. The villa is very well appointed with almost everything we need during our stay. The property was exactly as described by the owner, it was well maintained with all the facilities as you were at home, including broadband Wifi internet. Do not expected too much from the starter pack, we checked the house over and went straight to the nearby Publix supermarket to stock-up which was only 5 mins away, on the US7 highway, again it was clearly explained by the owner’s information pack. There is a Walmart on the opposite side which was 15 mins away, but it had a lot more choice with reasonable prices.
Having travelled from Dallas, via Miami to Orlando, we found the Villa a refreshing change from hotels. We enjoyed the stay in Lilley Pad, it felt just like having a luxury holiday home. We did not experience any problems during our stay, everything functioned well and the place was clean and tidy.
We had a good time in both Florida and Lilley Pad, will definitely recommend this property to friends and family.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All available facilities of a holiday home, including Broadband Wifi internet.
Liked least: Nothing in particular
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracey D
1 review
“Amazing Villa, spacious and beautiful”
Reviewed May 26, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the LillyPad villa, this is home from home, everything you could want for was there. It is set in a good location with the disney and universal parks just 20 to 30 minutes drive away. The property is very well kept, and clean and very big so with a big party you are not all on top of each other. Would definitely recommend anyone to stay here you will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dave35200...
Lynn, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Rental House!”
Reviewed April 4, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Lilley Pad is Spacious, Clean, and Fun
The house looks exactly like in the Video.
The location is great for Disney and all activities.
The kids enjoyed the Pool and Game Room.
Very Nice of the owner to send over groceries, cookies, chips, juice, coffee, cereal, etc.
But we would have preferred the house had some essential items we needed.
Each bathroom only had a few sheets of toilet tissue, no extra roll in the whole house.
Had to make a mad dash to the store!
Also no dish detergent, paper towels, or bag for trash.
Our deposit was quickly returned which was nice.
All in All a nice place to stay!

Date of stay: March 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joannamM8...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed February 23, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We had a wonderful time at the LilleyPad while on vacation in FL with our son and his wife and grandchildren. The game room was a big hit on evenings when it was too chilly to utilize the pool. We liked the bedroom layout, with privacy afforded by having the bedrooms on both sides of the house. The two little ones loved the Mickey/Minnie room and the two teenagers enjoyed having rooms to themselves as well. The large kitchen area was quite welcome during the preparation of meals, as no one was stepping over each other. The one evening that it was warm enough to use the pool, the grandchildren were overjoyed. The pool area was wonderful, with plenty of seating and it was very inviting. We just wish that it had been warmer so we could have taken more advantage of the lanai. All in all, we would recommend this home, as it has a wonderful location and is close to shopping, restaurants and local attractions.

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and bedroom layout
Liked least: mattress in the master bedroom
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing