We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lilley Pad”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The LilleyPadFlorida.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
The LilleyPadFlorida.
Colour changing LED lit pool
Modern kitchen with new top of the range LG Range, Dishwasher and Microwave.
Very large open plan kitchen with breakfast bar.
Breakfast Nook
Family Room with new 50' Samsung HD LED SmartTV with Sony BluRay Player and cable TV.
Family Room with triple patio doors onto pool deck.
Living Room with patio doors to pool deck.
Dining Room
Master Bathroom Ensuite
Bathroom for bedroom 2 and access to the pool deck.
Bedroom 3 Twin (Mickey and Minnie)
Bedroom 4 Twin (Tigger and Eeyore)
Bathroom for Twin Rooms
Ensuite Bathroom for Bedroom 5
Legacy Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brent B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lilley Pad”
Reviewed October 21, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was very nice, convenient and clean. The floor plan was well thought out. We would like to stay again, soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Very friendly and helpful owner.
Liked least: The stay was too short!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick B
Burgess Hill, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A beautiful and peaceful holiday home”
Reviewed October 16, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We have just returned from two weeks at The Lilley Pad, and it surpassed all of our expectations.

It is in a quiet and peaceful location, and yet it is very close to local restaurants and supermarkets, along with the world-renowned attractions of the Orlando and Kissimmee areas.

The home lacks for nothing in terms of equipment and facilities, including a well-equipped games room, a splendid kitchen, and a tv in every room. The pool is large, and is heated – perfect to unwind after a long day in the theme parks or at the coast.

If you are planning on visiting Florida, we can thoroughly recommend The Lilley Pad!

Nick & Elaine

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked best the comfortable home-from-home feeling of the house. Perfect!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barbara t
orlando
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Book this villa!”
Reviewed September 30, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This villa is more than five star. It has everything you could wish for. It is spacious, clean, and has a solar heated pool that bubbles so no excuse for not getting in! The owners are extremely helpful and made the booking process easy. The location is near the parks, restaurants, supermarkets, absolutely fantastic in all respects. Book this villa and you will not be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, layout, location, warm pool, EVERYTHING!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2014
Many thanks for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda B
1 review
“A truly stunning villa in an ideal location”
Reviewed August 2, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

A wonderful villa, very modern and spacious. Spotlessly clean and an enormous kitchen with up to date equipment. There is even an ice making machine and cold filtered drinking water on the fridge/freezer! One could want for nothing, here.
The heated swimming pool is a good size and there is plentyof space around it outside for sitting in the sunshine or in the shade.
With 5 bedroom and 4 bathrooms, there is plenty of room for 2 families and I have recommended this home to lots of friends and family. Darren and Sally have worked so hard to get this home to an exceptionally high standard - even the games room has so much to offer.
The theme parks are not far away and so it is an ideal location. I really cannot rate this highly enough!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kate b
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing Villa”
Reviewed May 18, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We spent two weeks living in the Lilly Pad in Florida, WOW what an amazing Villa, we have been to Florida 3 times before, but the Lilly Pad Villa is definitely the BEST!, if you are reading this review and searching for the perfect villa - then search NO MORE.. people can use the saying home from home too lightly - but this place truly is home from home... the photos on the website really do not show this amazing place justice.. The Villa is so spacious, the kitchen is huge and has everything you could possibly need, Masta Bedroom is STUNNING - the décor throughout the villa is stunning and exceptionally tasteful. The attention to detail is amazing - the children's bedrooms have been decorated with a Disney theme, which includes Mickey and Minnie - the extra mile has definitely be made for kiddies.. The games room - Well what can I say - this will keep kiddies and adults entertained for hours! and the décor is absolutely FAB - darts, pool, PS3!!! Table Footy we spent endless late nights having fun in there... OK so this leaves the outside POOL and Seating - Oh WOW - now the pool photos definitely do not do this justice - it is HUGE and gets the sun all day so when you come home tired from the parks, this is the perfect place to rest up with a glass of vino, while the kiddies play in the pool - the relaxers and chairs are great and we ate outside every day. The villa also has the state of the ark TV which is HUGE in the lounge, along with a fantastic heating/cooling system, the temperature was spot on through out our stay.. I really can not recommend this villa highly enough, and we will definitely be returning.. If you are lucky enough to have any contact with the owners, then these guys are wonderful and highly professional... So stop looking at endless villa's / reviews - just BOOK this one, you will have the most amazing experience by doing so....

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Absolutely everything - home from home!
Liked least: Nothing - it was just PERFECT
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midagedtr...
Cambridgeshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“The Lilleypad Florida review”
Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Although we have no children and avid self caterers in the UK, we wanted to try out the well renowned villas in Florida instead of a hotel with lots of space to chill out and recharged our batteries that had its own pool and a haven away from, but not too far from the theme parks.

What a pleasant surprise to find such a well kept, spacious maintained villa and our own pool - Bliss!

This is a lovely villa in a peaceful area, albeit we may have arrived out of holiday season, but there were children and families around all the time but very quiet.

The villa is also situated a short drive to the theme parks, not too far though to local supermarket, shops and restaurants for groceries etc.

I would definitely recommend this villa to families with or without children as a base to explore Orlando.

It is a shame we couldn't book a few days stay from our trip around Florida to chill out again before our return home

A lovely few days stay- thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: own pool peace and quiet and location from parks
Liked least: Nothing everything met our expectation
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germaine...
York, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 27, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Great house in a great location, minutes away from restaurants and a supermarket, in a quiet location. Very handy for all the parks.
Great size pool area very very comfortable. sun loungers, all rooms well appointed with flat screens In each, free wifi and printer and a nice touch with the generous welcome pack that will certainly give you a breakfast so no need to rush to the market . Darren has been a great host and couldn't have been anymore helpful. Would certainly recommend!!!!!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing