We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved It!”
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #13 of 97 Restaurants in Davenport
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Takeout
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
295 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Loved It!”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

We don't have Bob Evans restaurants in our area, so we always jump at the chance to dine at one whenever we travel. This location did not disappoint. Great food, great service.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank DisneyF4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    107
    57
    30
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
cheltenham-uk
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“great family diner”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

although this is a chain restaurant, its got a very menu, very nicely furnished and the staff are very friendly and attentative, made for a very pleasant meal.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank johndelta50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great dinner - great price!”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Bob Evan's has a 3-course dinner for $9.99. I ordered the turkey with stuffing, mashed potatoes and cranberry relish. The meal was good, but after my meal was delivered I realized it was way too many carbs! The salad and chocolate cookie that rounded out the dinner were great as well. The staff was very friendly.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank FLDIsneyFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
189 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Good food & great value”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Have eaten many times here when we have visited Orlando. Thoroughly enjoyed our meal here again and ate off the new 3 course for $9.99 / $12.99 menu. The cheese and broccoli soup was delicious and the ribs were really tasty too. Really good service again too. Look forward to another visit here next trip!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scotsman2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmarthen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good food and biscuits”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

This is part of a chain, and therefore wherever you are, Bob Evans food can be guaranteed on. There is a wide selection of food from all day breakfasts to burgers and full evening meals. The pie is always good and nearly every meal seems to come with fresh biscuits (scones to those from the UK!).
A stalwart of my visits to Florida.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

Davenport, Central Florida
Davenport, Central Florida
 
Haines City, Central Florida
 
Davenport, Central Florida
 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing