We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Villa!”
other travelers have booked this property
open outlook
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
open outlook
villa entrance villa entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
open outlook
villa entrance
villa entrance
prime corner plot - not overlooked
extended pool deck
landscaped surroundings
night time
Kitchen area
Living room with 42' flat screen TV
Dining area
Master bedroom
Master en-suite
master en-suite
master en-suite
Queen bedroom
Twin room #1
Twin room # 2
Games room
George Foreman style BBQ
Travel cot, high chair and stroller
Highgate Park tennis court
Highgate Park entrance (gated)
Legacy Park entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
in2themys...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa! ”
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

What a wonderful trip to Orlando and an exceptional base to relax in and enjoy the beautiful weather of Florida!

The villa is beautifully located in a secure area on a perfect plot, not overlooked by any neighbours.
There is a local supermarket, pizza and Chinese take out nearby.

The villa itself is 5 star - well equipped and beautifully airy and homely. By the end of the two weeks we really felt like we were leaving home!

Will definitely be back - miss the pool and hot tub like crazy!!

Date of stay: March 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosemaryN...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely 5 Star”
Reviewed March 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Apologises for taking so long in writing a review.
We ( 2 adults, 1 teenager) had a wonderful stay at this first class Villa. There really is nothing more you could wish for re location, amenities and size, this place has it all. With large bedrooms, cable, a games room and a decent sized pool and hot tub it was perfect.

Very well appointed, spacious and welcoming, we had no issues or complaints during our stay. A great location and a real home from home.

So glad we found this place.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAUREEN H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“wish we had found this villa 5 years ago”
Reviewed November 20, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

For the last 7 years stayed in the same complex but they could never guarantee where we would be on the site so this year we opted for a villa.
Fantastic accommodation, so comfortable, pool and games room plenty of TV's no need to go out really. Highly recommended

Date of stay: November 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John C
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Had a great time doing Disney!”
Reviewed September 4, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

House was just as described. Clean and well equipped. It is located in a gated subdivision and feels very secure. Everything we needed was in the house and with Publix jSupermarket ust five minutes away, we quickly made ourselves at home. The pool is just about the perfect size for a large family and is inside a netted canopy which keeps 99% of the bugs out. If I find myself heading to Orlando again in the future I will certainly look to book this same villa if I can.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Feeling of cleanliness
Liked least: The key safe at the front door was a little tricky.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ginkimia
Starke, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Had a great time”
Reviewed August 22, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The whole family had a great time. Bed was comfortable. Owner responds to email if you have questions right away. Will surely stay again here if available.

Tip: make sure to let the person (who opens the door) read the instructions on how to get into the house.

Date of stay: January 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2015 for a stay in October 2014

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol S
Durham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent villa exactly as described”
Reviewed June 12, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Following a last minute cancellation of our planned holiday we were left with little time to find something else. Highgate Park was a number of possibilities but following an initial enquiry we found Bill responded very quickly and we booked due to his excellent communication. We were delighted to find the villa exactly as described with the perfect location, wonderful accommodation and large pool. The villa is private, not overlooked and a quiet retreat after a day out in the sunshine. It's ideally located for golfing, the parks and shopping. We had been to Florida on 6 previous occasions but never had an owner ring to check we were ok, what a lovely thing to do. Definitely will return again and thoroughly recommended. Thank you for making our holiday enjoyable and memorable.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall customer service, very private/quiet location, ideal accommodation
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing