We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
House Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House Front
Front Garden (1) Front Garden (2)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
House Front
Front Garden (1)
Front Garden (2)
Pool
Pool 2
Pool 3
Pool at night
Games Room - Pool Table, Table  Tennis , Darts , Table Football
Games room 2
Games Room 3
Lounge 1
Lounge 2
View from Balcony
Kitchen Dining - 2
Kitchen (2)
Master Bedroom 1 - Queen bed
Master Bedroom 1 - Queen bed
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bedroom 2 - 
En suite - Queen Bed.
Master Bedroom 2 - 
En suite - Queen Bed.
Master Bathroom 2
Master Bathroom 2
Twin Room 1 - Disney
Upstairs
Twin Room 1 - Disney
Upstairs
Twin Room 2 Upstairs
Twin Room 3 Upstairs
Twin Room 3 Upstairs
Family Bathroom (3)
Downstairs Cloakroom / Laundry Room
BBQ Area - 5 burner grill
Private Communal Pool
Private Communal Pool
Private Communal Play Area
Private Communal Tennis Court
Private Communal Basketball Court
Parking to Communal Areas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Keeva M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Stay”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This vacation home is awesome !!!!! The owners were very friendly and efficient. This home was fully equipped with everything we needed. We had no check in complications whatsoever. We were provided with all of the needed information for our way in advance. My family had an awesome time. We look forward to visiting this home during our next vacation stay.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blackie27...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What a fantastic villa, in a fantastic location.

From the point of booking right through until two days after we arrived back home, the owner Gary was on hand to make sure everything went smoothly. He was very helpful on a special dietary requirement that my daughter had and pointed us in the right direction.

The villa was clean, tidy and huge. We made the most of a fantastic games room and pool area before or after the short drive to Disney.

I'm a regular to Florida and have stayed in hotels at both the major park groups but we, as a family with children aged 9 and 16 have never had such a great time.

Thank you Gary, we will be back.

Darren, Helen, Ellie and Maddy.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danieljly...
Cork, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect for a family holiday in Orlando”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

For anyone thinking of booking a holiday in Orlando this is the place for you.Just 40 minutes from the Airport, this house is in an area which is very quiet. The theme parks are very close and Daytona beach is only one and a half hours away. There is a shopping complex very close by as well. For convenience alone this house is worth it. However, it offers much more than that.
When my family and I arrived the place was immaculate. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and easily held the 5 members of my family. It is true that this place can hold 10 comfortably . The living room was vast and the photographs do not do it justice. It is joined with the kitchen and It was a pleasure to sit down and eat in. Various board game were provided, which we made great use of .The air conditioning works a treat, and trust me you will need it,.
The provided wifi is quick,
The pool is sheltered by netting and larger than the photos show.
The games room is an extra bonus which is equipped with a pool table, dart board, table tennis and table soccer.
Gary and Lorraine the owners were extremely helpful both before and during the holiday and the House manager was on call to assist us if we needed anything.
The service provided to us and the sheer quality of the house means that this really is a pleasant stay.
5 stars.
Daniel, Ireland

-—–—–—-

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sclevinge...
1 review
“A great vacation spot”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The owners of this home are amazing. The house was perfect fit for the 10 of us. Management is a little bit to handle but Gary and his wife get it done. This is the second time we stayed in The Palms and the location to everything is great. i look forward to booking with them again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise O
Newbury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A real home-from-home, but warmer!”
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Gary and Lorraine (owners) were brilliant right from the initial contact. They were prompt in their responses, provided loads of information, and were quick to respond when we got to the house and there were a couple of things that needed attention. Simon the manager was also efficient, friendly and helpful.

The house is deceptively large and has virtually everything you could possibly need for your holiday. It is situated in a predominantly residential area, so quiet and peaceful, and is so convenient for Disney parks, shops, restaurants, etc. Kitchen well equipped and easy to understand, plenty of bedroom space, a few toys/dvds for children, and a reasonable sized pool to splash around in.

We would definitely recommend the house and would go back again ourselves. Thanks, Gary and Lorraine!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhatEvs06
Wyandotte, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family vacation rental”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here in April for a week with our two children and had a great time. The pool was perfect for hot Orlando days and we used it every day we were there. We also loved the close proximity to Disney (about a 20 minute drive). You can even see the Disney fireworks at night from the upstairs at the back of the house! Gary and Lorraine were in touch with us before, during, and after our stay to make sure we had everything we needed. The kitchen had everything we needed to make all three meals and there were plenty of extra towels for pool. The game room is great and had something for everyone. We'd stay here again!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt19...
California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Fantastic in every way!”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This was a perfect place to call home for our Christmas spent in the Orlando sun.
The house was everything we could have wanted for the whole family to enjoy. We made lots of use and much fun was had in the outdoor pool, we also found the house fantastic for evening relax in the spacious inside including the huge sofa area and 5 big bedrooms. We did not use the games room much due to our busy days out but it was fully equipped with lots of activities to keep you entertained.
The large kitchen,fridge/freezer and eating area allowed for us to keep stocked up on all the essential Christmas food to indulge at the house.
Location was ideal for us as a simple short drive to Disney/Universal/International drive area made everything very accessible without being too close to the hustle and bustle.
Supermarkets and good choice of restaurants nearby. Quiet clean area of housing with friendly neighbours either side.

Would recommend this house to anyone thinking of a trip to Orlando. Perfect for all family types!

Thank you we loved our stay!

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing