We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa with a hint of Disney :)”
other travelers have booked this property
Sunrise Villa a Beautiful 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Villa close to the Magic of Disney
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise Villa a Beautiful 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Villa close to the Magic of Disney
Lounge Area,HD Cable TV, Blue Ray Surround Sound System, selection of films & wireless internet Kitchen, Waffle Maker, George Foreman Grill, Blender, Fridge has filltered water and ice on tap.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Sunrise Villa a Beautiful 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Villa close to the Magic of Disney
Lounge Area,HD Cable TV, Blue Ray Surround Sound System, selection of films & wireless internet
Kitchen, Waffle Maker, George Foreman Grill, Blender, Fridge has filltered water and ice on tap.
Dinning Area
Master Bedroom with En-suite, HD TV, Cable, Blue Ray, Alarm Clock and Safe.
Master Bedroom with King bed
Master En-Suite
Guest Bedroom with Queen bed, HD TV, Blue Ray, Cable, PS2 + Games, Alarm Clock
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom with Bath & Shower
Twin Room with TV,Blue Ray, Films & Books, Princess and SpiderMan bedding is also available.
Relax enjoy a glass of wine with a BBQ ! on our new deck extension.
No rear neighbours !
Relax, Sunbathe and enjoy the Florida sun .
Come swim with Nemo and Friends themed pool
Enjoy some Florida sun
Relax after a long day at the parks with a cold beer or wine
Games Room, X-box 360, Foosball, Air Hockey.
Games Room, wooden train set, games and books.
Dusk at Sunrise Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
louise_ha...
Northwood, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa with a hint of Disney :)”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
5
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed every second in the villa, and wish we had stayed even longer than we did!
Located a 2 minute drive from Berry town centre, and 30 minutes from Disney, it was an ideal location for the 2nd part of our holiday
The welcome pack was just that, very welcome! The lager went down a treat with my husband!
The pool and the games room were a massive hit with the kids!
We would not hesitate to recommend this villa to anyone :)

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billybant...
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“excellent villa .. excellent location...excellent holiday.”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We spent just over 3 weeks in this lovely villa and could not fault the villa or the location.
We really appreciated the "welcome pack" after a long day travelling from the U.K.
The house is very well equipped with everything you need and is located near to all the attractions.
We found the owners Rachael and Nick to be easily contactable and it was very nice to meet them both , nothing was too much trouble.
We would highly recommend this villa and we hope to return.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassandra...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous, Family Oriented Villa!”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
6
people found this review helpful

We are a family of 5 and were very comfortable in this villa. Its still close to all the fun of Orlando but far enough away from the busy to relax, which was especially rewarding for my husband and I after a long day at the amusement parks with 3 young boys. It is a bit of a further drive to the beaches; about 2 hours if you hit traffic. Everything was clean and tastefully decorated; just as you see in the pictures. It has everything you need to cook meals in the kitchen and we were pleased to also find milk, bread and butter purchased for our arrival. There are tons of books and dvds to browse thru and a wide variety of video games. The pool is awesome, opt for the heat if you're visiting in December tho! The beds are all quite comfortable; we really appreciated the king size in the master bedroom. There were plenty of towels and even some pool toys for the kids. And, the neighborhood the house resides in was mostly calm and quiet, easy to find and get around. We enjoyed our stay very much! High recommend, just book it. You'll be glad you did!

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinseeyor...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great House”
Reviewed December 20, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
6
people found this review helpful

This home was very welcoming. Disney themed and Xmas decorated. Our children loved the playroom. There were many options for them to choose from. Nice neighborhood. Easy route to the parks. The main highway offers stores and restaurants. Very convenient.
Will definitely book this home for any future Disney trips.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
6
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kcm43
Perth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
6
people found this review helpful

Had a lovely stay in this villa. Have stayed at quite a few villas in the Davenport Area and this Villa was by far the best, spotlessly clean and fresh it had everything you could possibly need.. We look forward to going back.

Date of stay: October 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
randgatht...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We spent 2 weeks here and had one of the most relaxing time just chilling out round the pool. Ideally located for all parks and shops. Perfect for whatever type of holiday a family or just a couple want.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing