We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice, family friendly!”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool with large deck area and considerable privacy to enjoy the Florida sun
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool with large deck area and considerable privacy to enjoy the Florida sun
Large pool deck Front view of villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Pool with large deck area and considerable privacy to enjoy the Florida sun
Large pool deck
Front view of villa
Lovely sunny aspect on pool deck
Dining room with archway to kitchen
Large and comfortable dining room
Lounge
Kitchen
Queen size bedroom with doors onto pool deck
Lovely sunny bedroom
Downstairs bathroom with handrails to assist bathing.
Complimentary baby stroller, high chair & travel cot.
Laundry room
Downstairs twin bedroom. Perfect for young Pirates!
Ship ahoy!
Games room with selection of colourful flags. Can you spot Barbados?
Come in for a dip.
Lots of loungers.
Your Florida villa
Lots of room on the pool deck and plenty of tables and chairs for all of the family to relax.
Your luxury Florida villa
Al Fresco dining on the pool deck with views across the conservation area
Lots of loungers for that Florida tan :)
Rear view of pool
Plenty of room for dining alongside the pool
Look at that lovely Florida sky!
Games room with pool, air hockey and table football
Entrance hall
Master bedroom
Master bedroom en-suite
King size bedroom
Upstairs twin bedroom
Key operated safe in master bedroom
You may see the balloon tour going overhead!
Staircase
Upstairs child safety gate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ray J
Painesville, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very nice, family friendly!”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This house is in a great location and in well kept condition. It was very comfortable and has very nice amenities. We had a minor issue on check in but the management company was easy to contact and very responsive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and pleased that the Management company were "on the ball." You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lorraine...
high wycombe
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fabulous Place to Stay”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was our 3rd visit to this villa and that says a lot we are very particular where we like to spend our holiday time. We arrived to a very clean and inviting villa and although there were only three of us this time each and every one of the five bedrooms and 3 bathrooms were immaculate. The kitchen has every utensil you could possibly want and the white goods were of a high spec which made the self catering a pleasure and definitely not a chore. The sitting area was calm and relaxing and gave you "the at home" feeling. There was a separate sitting room with formal dining room that because of the fantastic weather we didn't get to use. There was also a breakfast area as well as a breakfast bar! we were spoilt for choice of places to eat and that's not to mention the outside dining area. There were plenty of fresh clean towels for both the bathrooms and the pool area. The pool area was furnished with enough chairs and loungers for even the biggest parties. We spent 2 weeks here but could have stayed longer it is such a beautiful place to stay and its only a 10 minute drive to the Disney parks! We cant wait to make a return visit to our holiday in paradise.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2017
Many thanks for the lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrsb1953
Tiverton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We have stayed at this villa for 3 years in a row. Owners are so nice and excellent to deal with. Villa is clean and is well looked after. There are many upgrades in this beautiful villa, the owners continue to surprise us! There is no lack of outdoor furniture on the lanai, which is so important if you have a family, we love that! So many do not have this feature. Pool is south west facing, getting lots of sun and no one behind this home which is lovely. The villa is well stocked with everything you would need in a home away from home. Very highly recommended!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2017
Thanks for your kind words. You are always welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality and location of the villa
Liked least: Coming home
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2016
Many thanks Alan. You are welcome back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lorraine...
high wycombe
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Another Great Stay”
Reviewed May 15, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This is the second time we have stayed at this property and the second time was just as awesome as the first. This time my wife and I took our son his partner and their three children aged 7,4 and 9 months, The house was very well equipped to cater for all our needs there had been some improvements made by the owner and this added to our comfort. The house was warm and inviting and was looked after well. We were a little cautious about the pool and the youngsters but this was very safe with a removable fence around it and after a long day at the nearby parks it was a delight to return and cool off in the pool. There are plenty of loungers and outside seating which was good as this is where we spent most of our time. The inside was immaculate throughout and the children were able to watch what they wanted on their own personal flat screen tv, there is also a games consul on the landing that the men had regular competitions on, they also delighted in contests in the garage/games room. The kitchen was very well equipped with all the luxuries of home. Cant wait to make our third visit to this house maybe in 2018.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: having to leave
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2016
Many thanks for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angie J
Consett, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely villa perfect location”
Reviewed August 1, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just got back from staying in this lovely villa, its location is perfect as your not overlooked at all and the pool was great for cooling down in after a day in Disney which is only about 15 mins away. Arthur was great at answering any questions I had before hand and even gave us a ring when we arrived to make sure everything was ok. All in all great villa lovely people would def recommend and use again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: home from home with a pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2015
It was great to speak to you and we're delighted you enjoyed the villa. You are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
breenmell...
County Limerick, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

From my holiday experience I would highly recommend this property. We stayed for almost three weeks and I hated having to leave. From the moment we arrived everything went so smoothly, getting to our location from the airport, accessing the gated community and holiday home was so hassle free. The house itself had everything one would need on holidays and so tastefully decorated. The pool was perfect. Its location to the Theme Parks, grocery store, shops is ideal. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our vacation and hope to go back again soon.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2015
Many thanks for your kind words. My wife and I along with the management company work hard to make life as easy for guests as possible and provide them with a lovely villa in a super location. You are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing