We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Pool 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Pool 1
Villa Front 1 Villa Front 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Villa Pool 1
Villa Front 1
Villa Front 2
Living Area 1
Living Area 2
Living Area 3
Living Area 4
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom 3
Master Bedroom En Suite
Guest Bedroom 1
Guest Bedroom 2
Guest Bedroom En Suite
Kitchen and Dining Area
Breakfast Bar
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 2
Twin Bedrooms Bathroom
Pool Area 1
Pool Area 2
Pool Area 3
Pool Area 4
Covered Poolside Lanai
Games Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen B
Bathgate, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We chose this villa primerally because we have stayed in this area a number of times previously and find the location to be ideal, and we weren't disappointed.
Set in a quiet location it is only 2 mins from the local Publix and various other shops, 5 mins from the I4 and 15 to 25 mins from all the main parks. The interior was spacious, comfortable, very clean and well stocked to meet our needs, the games room was an added bonus. The pool was a good size and cleaned regularly and the pool deck was very clean, spacious and well stocked with sun loungers etc.
Ian, the owner, couldn't have been more helpful, arranging a new battery for the door lock and remotely adjusting the air conditioner ( it was set a bit cool for my wife! ) immediately when contacted.
In summary we had a great time in the villa and would definitely use it again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for the review and your kind comments. We look forward to you staying at the villa again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bic M
1 review
“Holiday rental”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent villa , in a Great location easy to find, we spent 2 weeks at the villa. The Villa is fantastic it's well located to the i4 motorway (15-20 min from Disney), supermarket and other amenities is located near by.
The villa was very clean, beds are very comfortable Pool deck is brilliant well equipped and gets the sun morning till night. The owner was very responsive by email can't fault the booking process it was flawless.
I've been going to Florida since 1990 and would definitely book this Villa again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. The review highlights some of the villas important attributes. We look forward to you staying with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Octopus45...
London, England.
2 reviews
“Great place, great location, responsive owner.”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great couple of weeks here, it's a fantastic villa - well located, with a supermarket a few minutes drive away, and Disney parks around 20 minutes drive. Villa is well equipped, and pool / games room were enjoyed by the kids. Recommend arranging to get the pool heating (in April when we visited). Owner of the villa communicates well, and is very responsive when any issues occur that aren't sorted by the local management company - thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. You have highlighted a number of the villas key features. I hope you, your family and friends will stay with us again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raul D
1 review
“Great Experience”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a wonderful experience at the Villa.
From the impeccable state of the property, to the location where it is located.
Everything worked very well, the rooms were very comfortable, a beautiful pool, and the kitchen had all the necessary elements for a magnificent stay.
The location was strategic, close to the supermarket, gas station etc and with a quick access to the motorway which allowed us to easily get anywhere.
Many thanks to its owner, we hope to return very soon!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2017
Dear Raul, thank you for your review. The villa has a convenient location for all the area has to offer. The parks, shops and restaurants are nearby and the villa is nice to come back to and relax by the pool where you can enjoy the setting sun till late in the day. We hope you, your friends and family visit us again soon. Ian Dickson, Villa Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnneMJAH
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed November 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great villa. Excellent location. Ideal for families. Quiet villa complex. Good sized pool. Convenient to shops and restaurants and not too far from the parks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. You highlight many of the villas strengths very well. We look forward to you visiting and staying with us in the future. Ian Dickson VillacOwner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 15, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to post a review. The villa is very centrally located providing good access to all the area offers. The pool area and games room complement the location and allow fun and relaxation when not out at the parks etc. We look forward to you visiting us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephanie...
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The task of looking for a villa in Florida is massive, there are hundreds to choose from and it can be very daunting. I contacted lots of people during my search and was immediately impressed with the response from the owner. Contact was swift and instructions were very clear. This level of detail made the whole experience so much better.
The villas is a really well appointed family space. We were a party of 4 adults and 2 children and never felt crowded. The rooms were spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The villas is well equipped with everything you need for your stay. The games room and pool were a big hit with my family and were a great distraction from the parks.
The villas is well placed for supermarkets, restaurants and for the I4. We were there at one of the busiest times and it never took more then 20 minutes to get to Disney or 30 minutes to get to universal.
I can not recommend the villas more highly, it well deserves all the five star reviews it gets.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate also the care you took of the villa during your stay. We hope you visit us again soon. Ian Dickson (owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing