We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT!!!!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Hypolita

Villa Hypolita
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Hypolita
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Villa Hypolita
Dining Area 1
Fully equipped Kitchen
Dining Area 2 / knook
Master Suite 1 leading onto pool area
Great Disney Twin Bedroom for our younger guests
Master En Suite
Villa's own Pool & Spa - can be heated if required at extra charge
Villa's own Games Room
Community children's play area on Solana
Community pool area on Solana
Community volleyball court on Solana
Community games room at Solana clubhouse
SOLANA'S own 18 Hole Mini Golf Course
Gym at Solana clubhouse
Gym at Solana clubhouse
Recreation pitch at Solana clubhouse
Heated Spa at Solana for use of Adults only at Solana clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vaduckman
Onancock, Virginia
1 review
“EXCELLENT!!!!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

Excellent home to stay in. Its was centrally located to all attractions and accessible very clean had a wonderful time

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda G
Maumee, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

My family absolutely loved staying in this comfortable, conveniently located vacation home. The beds were comfortable, the house was clean, the neighborhood was quiet and secure, and the pool and hot tub were perfect. Stores, restaurants and attractions were all nearby and easy to get to. Showcase of Citrus was right down the street. We had an amazing vacation! Thank you, Gloria!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cherib75
Great Falls, South Carolina
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

Nice vacation home but the master bedroom need new sheets, they look worn out. The comforters also needed to be washed because it had stains on it. The pool needed to cleaned because a lot of things was floating around in there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ebone F
2 reviews
“AAU National Championship Baseball and Family Vacation”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Thank you Gloria for allowing my family to vacation in this beautiful home. Everything that I ask for and then some. My husband and I vacation every year and this home by far was the best. Even though it rained majority of the time we still found something to do. Once again let the pictures speak for themselves. The home is exactly the way it is described. AWESOME THANK YOU!!!!
Go GBSA Rays!!!! #24 that's my guy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fougeroll...
Coatbridge
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Holidy Home”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Villa has all the things that you require for a holiday.
Quiet central location on a safe resort with pool and TV's.
The staff at the entrance were very friendly and the staff at the Clubhouse were very helpful.
Handy for the US 27, I4 and 192, enabling you to go to all the attractions and Malls, only a short distance from Orlando International Airport, reached via the 417 Toll Road.
Great choice of restaurants within easy reach, Outback, Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Crackerbarrel, Applebies, Sweet Tomato, Bonefish, Smokey Bones etc.
All in all a great place to stay.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2017
Lovely review, thank you so much....hope you will return to one of my villas again in the near future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VBarton1
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
“More than I expected!”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location in Davenport. Took us 30 to get to Universal Studios and an hour to Cocoa Beach. The pool was wonderful as well as the amenities the community offers! The kids loved playing mini-golf. The master was huge and had its own private entrance to the pool. Another queen room had a pool entrance as well. Gloria was prompt at answering questions and very friendly! This villa was higher than my expectations. Very well kept. We will be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Lovely review..thank you and I look forward to having you come back to stay in one of my villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joyce j
Holywell, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious villa”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a lovely village, a bit like a Tardis. It is much bigger, inside than it looks. We are a family with 5 adults, a teenager, and 2 young boys. There is plenty of room for everyone to have there own privacy, and a lovely room where we can all sit together.
There were a couple of minor issues when we arrived, and these were very quickly sorted by the management company. Overall, would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you Joyce for your recommendation and so pleased that you liked the size and space of the villa. Glad our Management Company help your minor issues quickly. Hope to see your return again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing