We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice but plan on picking up cleaning supplies”
other travelers have booked this property
Geothermal (green energy) Lazy River
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Geothermal (green energy) Lazy River
Cozy Kitchen Living Room - Another View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Geothermal (green energy) Lazy River
Cozy Kitchen
Living Room - Another View
Twin Bedroom
Dining with six chairs
Gym
Bamboo hut
Sandy beach play area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
596kenc
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice but plan on picking up cleaning supplies”
Reviewed November 28, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The condo is larger than expected, the first floor bedroom provide grandparents a place to have some quiet time. Publix was within walking distance. Theme parks were only 20 minutes away. The only negative was the lack of broom and mop. The one's provide were so dirty that we did not even want them in the appartment. We were lucky that one of our group had a small broom and mop in their car. Other than this small problem the week stay was great.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2017
Hi Ken, thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We will get the broom and mop replaced right away. Regards, Edgar de Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2017
We truly appreciate your positive feedback. It keeps the Team pumped up to go that extra mile to offer every guest a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you back, in the not too distant future. Safe travels back home. Thank you, Edgar de Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
luvlee887
Stamford, Connecticut
1 review
“Great time!”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I truly enjoyed our stay, the rental was very clean, and the beds were comfortable. The property had activities for both children and adults, including hula hoop contest and bingo and happy hour for adults. The location was minutes away from grocery stores and shopping plazas. My family and I would definitely stay at this property again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
We truly appreciate your feedback and are very happy to know that you and the family had a great time. We would be delighted to see you back in the not too distant future. Thanks again, Edgar de Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianna112...
New Hartford, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My family and I have been staying here at the sameplace for the last 3 years as we love it and my kids look forward to staying here everyear!! Its so spacious and so convienent!!We look forward to next year as wel!!

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
It is so nice to hear back from a guest that has stayed with us for the past 3 years and booked for next year as well. It keeps our team motivated and willing to go the distance to keep our guests fully satisfied.
Thank you Dianna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pravin P
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Very conveniently located close to clubhouse,short drive to Disney World. The unit was exceptionally clean ,very well maintained. Perfect for a great family holiday

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marsha B
Waikiki, Hawaii
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyable and relaxing”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I found renting this condo very easy. The condo is very spacious. I had 8 people staying in the condo and there was plenty of room and the 3 bathrooms were what was needed with multiple people. The pool and hot tub were used even in December. We will definitely look into renting again!

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2017
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again, in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Edgar de Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamilyn P
Fairburn
1 review
“Wonderful place to call home after busy days at the parks”
Reviewed May 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This 4 bedroom unit was very tastefully furnished and the paper supplies and linens were more than enough for our 4 night stay. We were even surprised to find blow up pool toys and noodles in the closet. The location was close enough to walk to the pool area and Banana Jack's, a hit with my grandson, but not so close as to be bothered by any noise. The entire complex seemed very quiet and respectful. Best of all was the great communication with the owner, Edgar. He was quick to answer any questions before our trip. He has a nice unit and was great to deal with. I am looking forward to my damage deposit refund too. I would recommend this unit to a family or group as it sleeps 8 in beds, although we didn't use them all. Thank you Edgar for a great home away from home.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location within complex and distance to parks
Liked least: As long as my depoit comes back, I have no complaints except front lock was a learning experience
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2016
Hello Jamilyn,

We are so glad that you'll had a wonderful stay at my unit at Regal Palms. The highest compliment you can give us is to recommend us to a friend or business associate. We do appreciate your feedback. If your travels bring you back to Orlando - Disney, please do not hesitate to get in contact with us.

Sincerely,
Edgar de Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing