We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best!!!!!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Geothermal (green energy) Lazy River
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Geothermal (green energy) Lazy River
Cozy Kitchen Living Room - Another View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Geothermal (green energy) Lazy River
Cozy Kitchen
Living Room - Another View
Twin Bedroom
Dining with six chairs
Gym
Bamboo hut
Sandy beach play area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
michael19...
Carnforth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The resort is good but for no longer than a week.”
Reviewed August 17, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodation was ok but very sparse, you would be hard pushed to cook a meal as very few items available in the townhouse only a very few pots and pans. The accommodation was presented clean and tidy but it does lack that homely feel. We got the accommodation on a last minute deal at a very good price and I am grateful for this. The resort is nice with the lazy river a added bonus we stayed for three days which is about right. I think you would be hard pushed to spend longer than a week at the resort.

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McDonough, Georgia
Reviewed July 31, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2015
We are very glad that you and the family had a relaxed and enjoyable holiday. If your future travels bring you back to Orlando, we would be very pleased if you and the family would stay with us again. Sincerely, Edgar de Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gainesville, Florida
Reviewed July 7, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LoraJ3
Cookeville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Disney 2015”
Reviewed May 30, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Best pool of any resort that we have ever stayed. Very comfortable beds but sheets would not stay on corners. Not wheel chair accessible at all, very skinny door ways and three of the bed rooms were upstairs. We had to wheelchairs in our group so the heaviest one got the downstairs room and We had to carry my handicapped daughter up stairs. But this unit was not advertised to be handicap accessible so no complaints here.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was awesome and the beds were very comfortable
Liked least: The sheets would not stay on the bed
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianna112...
New Hartford, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay!!!”
Reviewed May 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband, myself, and my 3 children stayed here and we absolutely loved it!! We can not wait to go back again next year and extend our stay!! The place was very clean, spacious, beds were extremely confortable!! My kids can not wait to ho back as they love the lazy river!! Everyone was so nice and helpful!! We look forward and are counting down until we go back!!! sorry if you feel

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
stacey257...
Cortland, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Reported problems nothing done”
Reviewed June 20, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Microwave broken but we got it replaced, hole in couch cushion, carpets need replacing, bathroom floors were dirty (dirt and hair), air conditioner set for 72 but only seems to go to 72 only during the night... Goes up to 77 during the day even though it's set at 72, both safes in the villa don't work- reported it but still hasn't been fixed

Date of stay: June 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2014
We appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused. The microwave was attended to, the moment we were informed about it. Being an electrical gadget, we are not in a position to predict when it will give trouble. The safe and thermostat have been reset and the house-keeping staff have been replaced. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing