We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Damage deposit not returned”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Marilyn04...
Moncton
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Damage deposit not returned”
Reviewed April 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was one of the nicest pool villa houses we rented. Bedroom areas were separated from each other which the 3 families appreciated. Pool area was spacious and well equipped with patio tables, chairs and loungers. Small children enjoyed the cows in the back field. Very safe, quiet neighhood. I was told to expect my damage deposit after a 10 day waiting period. No return phone calls or emails. Very disappointing after a wonderful visit. Have no ideas what my options are now nearly a month after we left. First time this has ever happened and I would tell others to be very cautious dealing with the management company.

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2018
Hello
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
And I am very sorry that you have had issue with getting your deposit back.
We don't actually hold the deposits. As per FlipKey/TripAdvisor terms and conditions (to which all guests consent to and select that they have Read the conditions), they hold all deposits and issue a refund 10 days after departure. They say it may take several more days for the refund to show up on your end.
We, management company, have Zero control over your money. We don't even get paid until after guests check in.
I received an email from you on Wednesday at 6:02 pm, and I sent you a reply at 7:14pm the same day.
It is disappointing that you said you did not hear back from me.
Nevertheless, thanks again for staying with us.

Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FarAway63...
1 review
“Pure relaxation”
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was an absolutely perfect vacation. The house was wonderful, we had horses and cows visit us twice. The terrace is where we spent most of our time when we weren't at Universal Studios. Beautiful weather, You couldn't ask for anything more then we received at this location. Universal Studios is only about a 20 minute drive from the house, we did not go to Disney so I can't say how far that is, but I do know it is not far from Universal Studios. We will be back to stay at this house the next time we come to Florida. Many thanks to the owners for allowing us to use the wonderful home.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. It was such a pleasure working with you, and you got a 5 star review from us for being a great renter.
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1stHiawat...
Mount Clemens, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing!”
Reviewed February 22, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We enjoyed our stay in what we called the pasture home! Tanya and Olga were very prompt with any issues we had. The pool and hot tub had issues and they worked with us to solve them as soon as possible. We had everything we needed to make our stay easy. It was clean and well stocked! Close to stores and attractions and easy to find ways to get to places without having to get onto I-4! Traffic is a mess any time of day. Our neighbors the cows and horses came to visit every afternoon! We would recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. You are a pleasure to work with and I hope you come back again.

thank you
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HMax1
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A great stay!”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Had a fantatstic stay in this villa. It's modern, clean and can accommodate larger families and friends groups easily. Great outdoor space, including a jacuzzi which was used daily. A variety of wildlife came to visit, including cranes, woodpeackers and a bobcat! The villa is just off the main tourist route of Championsgate yet ideally situated to be able to get to all the attractions and shopping outlets easily. Local supermarket, pharmacy, restaurants and gas station all within a couple of minutes drive away. We've stayed in this area many times, in many different villas but this has been the best to date. Would definitley recommend booking, which I also hope to be doing again very soon.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
Hello
thank you very much for a great review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. Thank you for taking good care of our home, and I hope you return soon :)
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick L
1 review
“Orlando Family Extravaganza”
Reviewed October 13, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The house was nice and well appointed. It suited our needs very well. However the shower curtains and the bathroom fixtures were showing some mold. The ice maker for the refrigerator stopped for a while but started back up again. The hot tub and the pool were great. I think you need a bigger recycling container as we took it ou on Thursday for pickup and filled it up again before we left.

Date of stay: October 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2015
Hello Richard,
thank you for renting with us and thank you for feedback.
We will replace the shower liners immediately. Our cleaner is really good about bleaching the showers; however sometimes caulking just doesn't bleach out. As to the recycling container, unfortunately it is provided by the county and we cannot get our own as it won't be picked up.

It was a pleasure working with you, and I hope you come back again.
thank you
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LauraFeat...
Melksham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

A chance to enjoy the real Florida and the theme parks in one go. The villa is situated in a residential area and the neighbours were lovely. Easy to reach Universal and SeaWorld and even closer to Disney (15 min max). Pictures inside don't do the villa justice, facilities were great and the space really worked for our two families. Highly recommended and thank you to Tanya for great communication and organisation.

Date of stay: August 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing